Men's Basketball

2005-06 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sun, Nov 06  Findlay (Exh.) Columbus, OH 83 - 53 (W)
  QUOTES
  Sun, Nov 13  Ashland (Exh.) Columbus, OH PROMO
  QUOTES
  Sun, Nov 20  Chicago State Columbus, OH 81 - 52 (W)
  NOTES   QUOTES
  Tue, Nov 22  Butler Columbus, OH 79 - 69 (W)
  NOTES   QUOTES
  Mon, Nov 28  Virginia Tech Columbus, OH 69 - 56 (W)
  NOTES   QUOTES
  Sat, Dec 10  St. Joseph's at Philadelphia, PA 81 - 74 (W)
  NOTES
  Mon, Dec 12  Norfolk State Columbus, OH 92 - 59 (W)
  NOTES   QUOTES
  Wed, Dec 14  Belmont Columbus, OH 85 - 75 (W)
  NOTES   QUOTES
  Sat, Dec 17  Iowa State at Des Moines, IA 70 - 67 (W)
  NOTES
  Fri, Dec 23  Tennessee State Columbus, OH 74 - 65 (W)
  NOTES   QUOTES
  Wed, Dec 28  Gardner-Webb Columbus, OH 87 - 58 (W)
  NOTES   QUOTES
  Sat, Dec 31  LSU Columbus, OH 78 - 76 (W)
  NOTES   QUOTES
  Thu, Jan 05  Penn State Columbus, OH PROMO
  NOTES   QUOTES
  Sat, Jan 07  Indiana at Bloomington, IN 79 - 81 (L)
  NOTES
  Wed, Jan 11  Purdue at West Lafayette, IN 80 - 64 (W)
  NOTES
  Sun, Jan 15  Michigan State Columbus, OH 59 - 62 (L)
  NOTES   QUOTES
  Wed, Jan 18  Wisconsin Columbus, OH 77 - 67 (W)
  NOTES   QUOTES
  Sat, Jan 21  Penn State at State College, PA 75 - 64 (W)
  NOTES
  Sat, Jan 28  Iowa at Iowa City, IA 62 - 67 (L)
  NOTES
  Mon, Jan 30  Florida A&M Columbus, OH 95 - 53 (W)
  NOTES   QUOTES
  Sat, Feb 04  Minnesota Columbus, OH 67 - 53 (W)
  NOTES   QUOTES
  Thu, Feb 09  Michigan at Ann Arbor, MI 94 - 85 (W)
  NOTES
  Sun, Feb 12  Illinois Columbus, OH 69 - 53 (W)
  NOTES   QUOTES
  Wed, Feb 15  Wisconsin at Madison, WI 73 - 78 (L)
  NOTES
  Sat, Feb 18  Northwestern Columbus, OH 61 - 52 (W)
  NOTES   QUOTES
  Wed, Feb 22  Michigan State at East Lansing, MI 79 - 68 (W)
  NOTES
  Sat, Feb 25  Michigan Columbus, OH 64 - 54 (W)
  NOTES   QUOTES
  Wed, Mar 01  Northwestern at Evanston, IL 56 - 53 (W)
  NOTES
  Sun, Mar 05  Purdue Columbus, OH 76 - 57 (W)
  NOTES   QUOTES
  Fri, Mar 10  Penn State (Big Ten Tournament) Indianapolis, IN 63 - 56 (W)
  NOTES
  Sat, Mar 11  Indiana (Big Ten Tournament) Indianapolis, IN 52 - 51 (W)
  Sun, Mar 12  Iowa (Big Ten Tournament) Indianapolis, IN 60 - 67 (L)
  Fri, Mar 17  Davidson (NCAA First Round) Dayton, OH 70 - 62 (W)
  NOTES   QUOTES
  Sun, Mar 19  Georgetown (NCAA Second Round) Dayton, OH 52 - 70 (L)
  NOTES

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line