Men's Basketball

2001-02 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Wed, Nov 07  One World Columbus, OH 82 - 60 (W)
STATS   QUOTES
  Tue, Nov 13  Nike Elite Columbus, OH PROMO
STATS   QUOTES
  Sun, Nov 18  Winthrop Columbus, OH 78 - 54 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Tue, Nov 20  Albany Columbus, OH 87 - 62 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Tue, Nov 27  No Carolina St Columbus, OH 64 - 50 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Sun, Dec 02  Nc Wilmington Columbus, OH 80 - 54 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Sun, Dec 09  Iupui Columbus, OH 83 - 70 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Wed, Dec 12  Santa Clara Columbus, OH 88 - 41 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Sat, Dec 15  Louisville at Louisville, KY 61 - 66 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Wed, Dec 19  Pittsburgh Columbus, OH 55 - 62 (L)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Sat, Dec 22  Eastern Ill at Columbus, OH 72 - 59 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Sat, Dec 29  Nc Greensboro Columbus, OH 85 - 54 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Wed, Jan 02  Purdue at West Lafayette, IN 79 - 71 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Sat, Jan 05  Iowa Columbus, OH 72 - 62 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Wed, Jan 09  Massachusetts at Amherst, MA 70 - 62 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Jan 12  Northwestern at Evanston. IL 55 - 48 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Wed, Jan 16  Penn St Columbus, OH 76 - 57 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Sat, Jan 19  Indiana Columbus, OH 73 - 67 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Thu, Jan 24  Michigan Columbus, OH 69 - 47 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Sat, Jan 26  Minnesota at Minneapolis, MN 71 - 89 (L)
STATS
  Tue, Jan 29  Illinois Columbus, OH 78 - 67 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Sat, Feb 02  Northwestern Columbus, OH 58 - 57 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Wed, Feb 06  Wisconsin at Madison, WI 92 - 94 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Sun, Feb 10  Michigan St at East Lansing, MI 64 - 67 (L)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Sat, Feb 16  Iowa at Iowa City, IA 72 - 66 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Wed, Feb 20  Indiana at Bloomington, IN 57 - 63 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Sat, Feb 23  Purdue Columbus, OH 77 - 66 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Tue, Feb 26  Michigan St Columbus, OH 76 - 81 (L)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Sat, Mar 02  Michigan at Ann Arbor, MI 84 - 75 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Fri, Mar 08  Michigan at Indianapolis, IN (Big Ten Tournament) 75 - 68 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Sat, Mar 09  Illinois at Indianapolis, IN (Big Ten Tournament) 94 - 88 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Sun, Mar 10  Iowa at Indianapolis, IN (Big Ten Championship) 81 - 64 (W)
STATS
  Thu, Mar 14  Davidson at Albuquerque, NM (NCAA 1st Rd.) 69 - 64 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Mar 16  Missouri at Albuquerque, NM (NCAA 2nd. Rd.) 67 - 83 (L)
STATS

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line