Men's Basketball

2000-01 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Tue, Nov 07  One World Columbus, OH PROMO
STATS   QUOTES
  Mon, Nov 13  Marathon Columbus, OH 82 - 73 (W)
STATS   QUOTES
  Fri, Nov 17  Yale Columbus, OH 65 - 45 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Thu, Nov 23  Florida St. (Alaska Shootout) at Anchorage, AK 90 - 65 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Nov 25  Syracuse (Alaska Shootout) at Anchorage, AK 66 - 77 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Dec 02  Eastern Kentucky Columbus, OH 90 - 44 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Thu, Dec 07  Denver Columbus, OH 83 - 46 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Sun, Dec 10  Massachusetts Columbus, OH 54 - 51 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Wed, Dec 13  St. John's Columbus, OH 71 - 58 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Sat, Dec 16  Morehead State Columbus, OH 93 - 62 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Wed, Dec 20  Robert Morris Columbus, OH 88 - 46 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Sat, Dec 23  Kansas Columbus, OH 68 - 69 (L)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Sat, Dec 30  Coppin State Columbus, OH 80 - 42 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Wed, Jan 03  Northwestern Columbus, OH 73 - 56 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Sat, Jan 06  Illinois at Champaign, IL 68 - 83 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Wed, Jan 10  Penn State Columbus, OH 75 - 78 (L)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Sat, Jan 13  Minnesota Columbus, OH 75 - 72 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Thu, Jan 18  Michigan Columbus, OH 78 - 61 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Sun, Jan 21  Michigan State at East Lansing, MI 56 - 71 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Wed, Jan 24  Wisconsin at Madison, WI 42 - 57 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Sat, Jan 27  Michigan State Columbus, OH 64 - 55 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Wed, Jan 31  Indiana Columbus, OH 67 - 70 (L)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Sat, Feb 03  Minnesota at Minneapolis, MN 73 - 66 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Wed, Feb 07  Iowa at Iowa City, IA 69 - 68 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Sat, Feb 10  Wisconsin Columbus, OH 63 - 58 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Wed, Feb 14  Purdue at West Lafayette, IN 65 - 64 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Sat, Feb 17  Alabama at Tuscaloosa, AL 67 - 85 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Thu, Feb 22  Illinois Columbus, OH 63 - 61 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Sat, Feb 24  Northwestern at Evanston, IL 69 - 57 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Sat, Mar 03  Penn State at University Park, PA 93 - 87 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Fri, Mar 09  Iowa (Big Ten Tournament Quarterfinals) at Chicago, IL 66 - 75 (L)
STATS
  Thu, Mar 15  Utah State (NCAA First Round) at Greensboro, N.C. 68 - 77 (L)
STATS

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line