Presented by

Season
2015-2016 SCHEDULE
Overall
44-20-1
Conf.
15-9
Home
23-4
Away
10-10
Neutral
11-6-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time Media  
Historic Dodgertown Classic - Vero Beach, Florida
Fri., Feb. 19 vs.Toledo Toledo Vero Beach, Fla. W, 7-1 GT Historic Dodgertown Website  More
Sat., Feb. 20 vs.Niagara Niagara Vero Beach, Fla. W, 10-7 GT Historic Dodgertown Website  More
  vs.Pittsburgh Pittsburgh Vero Beach, Fla. W, 11-8 (13) GT Historic Dodgertown Website  More
Sun., Feb. 21 vs.Toledo Toledo Vero Beach, Fla. T, 5-5 GT Historic Dodgertown Website  More
Coastal Carolina Tournament - Myrtle Beach, SC
Fri., Feb. 26 vs.Duke Duke Myrtle Beach, S.C. (TicketReturn.com Field at Pelicans Ballpark) L, 8-1 GT Duke Audio (Free)  More
Sat., Feb. 27 atCoastal Carolina Coastal Carolina Conway, S.C. (Springs Brooks Stadium) W, 6-4 GT Live Audio (CCU)  More
Sun., Feb. 28 vs.Liberty Liberty Myrtle Beach, S.C. (TicketReturn.com Field at Pelicans Ballpark) W, 5-4 GT Liberty Audio  More
Mon., Feb. 29 atCoastal Carolina Coastal Carolina Conway, S.C. (Springs Brooks Stadium) L, 3-2 (10) GT Big South Network  More
Snowbird Classic - Port Charlotte, FL
Fri., Mar. 4 vs.Seton Hall Seton Hall Port Charlotte, FL W, 9-3 GT Seton Hall Audio  More
Sat., Mar. 5 vs.Illinois State Illinois State Port Charlotte, FL L, 5-4 GT More
Sun., Mar. 6 vs.Boston College Boston College Port Charlotte, FL L, 6-2 Live Stats  More
Fri., Mar. 11 atUNLV UNLV Las Vegas, NV L, 5-2 Live Video  More
Sat., Mar. 12 atUNLV UNLV Las Vegas, NV W, 20-3 GT Live Video  More
Sun., Mar. 13 atUNLV UNLV Las Vegas, NV L, 8-7 GT Live Video  More
Tue., Mar. 15 atUNLV UNLV Las Vegas, NV W, 8-7 GT Live Video  More
Fri., Mar. 18 vs.Hofstra Hofstra Columbus, Ohio W, 12-1 GT More
Sat., Mar. 19 vs.Hofstra Hofstra Columbus, Ohio W, 4-2 GT More
Sun., Mar. 20 vs.Hofstra Hofstra Columbus, Ohio W, 2-1 GT More
Tue., Mar. 22 vs.Xavier Xavier Columbus, Ohio W, 11-6 GT BTN Plus ($) 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Fri., Mar. 25 vs.Northwestern Northwestern * Columbus, Ohio L, 6-5 GT More
Sat., Mar. 26 vs.Northwestern Northwestern * Columbus, Ohio W, 5-2 GT More
Sun., Mar. 27 vs.Northwestern Northwestern * Columbus, Ohio W, 5-4 GT
TV: BTN
More
Tue., Mar. 29 atOhio Ohio Athens, Ohio W, 6-3 GT More
Wed., Mar. 30 vs.Toledo Toledo Columbus, Ohio W, 9-8 GT
TV: BTN Plus
More
Fri., Apr. 1 vs.Bethune Cookman Bethune Cookman Columbus, Ohio W, 6-2 GT More
Sat., Apr. 2 vs.Bethune Cookman Bethune Cookman Columbus, Ohio W, 11-2 GT
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sun., Apr. 3 vs.Bethune Cookman Bethune Cookman Columbus, Ohio W, 13-5 GT
TV: BTN Plus
More
Tue., Apr. 5 atKent State Kent State Kent, Ohio L, 8-3 Live Stats  More
Fri., Apr. 8 atMaryland Maryland * College Park, MD L, 3-0 More
  atMaryland Maryland * College Park, MD L, 2-1 (10)
TV: BTN
More
Sun., Apr. 10 atMaryland Maryland * College Park, MD L, 5-4 More
Tue., Apr. 12 vs.Morehead State Morehead State Columbus, Ohio W, 1-0 GT BTN Plus ($) 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Wed., Apr. 13 vs.Morehead State Morehead State Columbus, Ohio W, 7-3 GT BTN Plus ($) 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Fri., Apr. 15 vs.Rutgers Rutgers * Columbus, Ohio L, 7-4 GT BTN Plus ($)  More
Sat., Apr. 16 vs.Rutgers Rutgers * Columbus, Ohio W, 11-3 GT More
Sun., Apr. 17 vs.Rutgers Rutgers * Columbus, Ohio W, 2-1 GT
TV: BTN Plus
More
Tue., Apr. 19 vs.Cincinnati Cincinnati Columbus, Ohio W, 9-0 GT BTN Plus ($) 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Fri., Apr. 22 atIllinois Illinois * Champaign, Ill. L, 1-0 (15) Live Stats:  | BTN Plus ($)  More
Sat., Apr. 23 atIllinois Illinois * Champaign, Ill. W, 9-1 Live Stats  | Live Video (Free)  More
Sun., Apr. 24 atIllinois Illinois * Champaign, Ill. L, 5-3 Live Stats  | BTN Plus ($)  More
Fri., Apr. 29 atPurdue Purdue * West Lafayette, Ind. W, 3-1 GT Watch Live (Free)  More
  atPurdue Purdue * West Lafayette, Ind. W, 3-2 GT Live Video (Free)  More
Sun., May 1 atPurdue Purdue * West Lafayette, Ind. W, 5-1 GT BTN Plus ($)  More
Tue., May 3 vs.UAB UAB Columbus, Ohio L, 6-3 GT BTN Plus ($) 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Wed., May 4 vs.UAB UAB Columbus, Ohio W, 12-3 GT BTN Plus ($) 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Fri., May 6 vs.Iowa Iowa * Columbus, Ohio W, 6-0 GT BTN Plus ($) 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sat., May 7 vs.Iowa (Alumni Day) Iowa (Alumni Day) * Columbus, Ohio L, 12-0 GT BTN Plus ($) 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sun., May 8 vs.Iowa Iowa * Columbus, Ohio W, 3-0 GT BTN Plus ($) 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Tue., May 10 vs.Florida Atlantic Florida Atlantic Columbus, Ohio Cancelled
TV: BTN Plus
More
Wed., May 11 vs.Florida Atlantic Florida Atlantic Columbus, Ohio W, 10-2 GT
TV: BTN Plus
More
Fri., May 13 vs.Michigan Michigan * Columbus, Ohio W, 3-2 GT
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sat., May 14 vs.Michigan Michigan * Columbus, Ohio W, 7-3 GT
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sun., May 15 vs.Michigan (Senior Day) Michigan (Senior Day) * Columbus, Ohio W, 8-2 GT
TV: BTN
More
Tue., May 17 vs.Eastern Michigan Eastern Michigan Columbus, Ohio W, 2-0 GT
TV: BTN Plus
More
Thu., May 19 atMinnesota Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. W, 3-2 GT BTN Plus ($)  More
Fri., May 20 atMinnesota Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. L, 4-3 GT BTN2Go 
TV: BTN
More
Sat., May 21 atMinnesota Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. W, 6-5 (10) GT BTN Plus ($)  More
Big Ten Tournament - Omaha, NE
Wed., May 25 vs.Michigan Michigan Omaha, Neb. W, 8-3 Tournament Central 
TV: BTN
More
Fri., May 27 vs.Iowa Iowa Omaha, Neb. L, 5-4 (10) Championship Central  | Live Stats 
TV: BTN
More
  vs.Michigan Michigan Omaha, Neb. Postponed Live Stats  | Tournament Central 
TV: BTN
More
Sat., May 28 vs.Michigan Michigan Omaha, Neb. W, 11-4 Live Stats  | Tournament Central  More
  vs.Michigan State Michigan State Omaha, Neb. W, 3-2 (10) Live Stats  | Tournament Central 
TV: BTN
More
Sun., May 29 vs.Michigan State Michigan State Omaha, Neb. W, 7-3 Live Stats  | B1G Tournament Central 
TV: BTN
More
  vs.Iowa Iowa Omaha, Neb. W, 8-7 Live Stats  | Tournament Central 
TV: BTN
More
NCAA Baseball Championship
Fri., Jun. 3 vs.Wright State Wright State Louisville, Ky. W, 7-6 GT ESPN3 
TV: ESPN3
More
Sat., Jun. 4 vs.Louisville Louisville Louisville, Ky. L, 15-3 GT
TV: ESPNU
More
Sun., Jun. 5 vs.Wright State Wright State Louisville, Ky. L, 7-3 GT ESPN3 
TV: ESPN3
More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event