Presented by

Season
2018 SCHEDULE
Overall
4-1
Conf.
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
4-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time Media  
Snowbird Classic
Fri., Feb. 16 vs.UW-Milwaukee UW-Milwaukee Port Charlotte, Fla. (Charlotte Sports Stadium) W, 11-7 GT More
  vs.Canisius Canisius Port Charlotte, Fla. (Charlotte Sports Stadium) W, 6-4 GT More
Sat., Feb. 17 vs.Canisius Canisius Port Charlotte, Fla. (North Charlotte Regional Park) L, 5-4 GT More
Sun., Feb. 18 vs.UW-Milwaukee UW-Milwaukee Port Charlotte, Fla. (North Charlotte Regional Park) W, 13-3 GT More
Big Ten/Pac-12 Challenge
Thu., Feb. 22 vs.Utah Utah Surprise, Ariz. (Surprise Stadium) W, 7-2 GT More
Fri., Feb. 23 vs.Oregon State Oregon State Surprise, Ariz. (Surprise Stadium) 3:00 p.m. ET Live Stats  | Oregon State Audio  More
Sat., Feb. 24 vs.Utah Utah Surprise, Ariz. (Surprise Stadium - Back Field) 6:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sun., Feb. 25 vs.Oregon State Oregon State Surprise, Ariz. (Surprise Stadium) 11:00 a.m. ET Live Stats  | Oregon State Audio  More
Cox Diamond Invitational
Fri., Mar. 2 vs.Nicholls State Nicholls State Pensacola, Fla. (Blue Wahoos Stadium) 3:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Mar. 3 vs.Southern Miss Southern Miss Pensacola, Fla. (Blue Wahoos Stadium) 4:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Mar. 4 vs.Eastern Michigan Eastern Michigan Pensacola, Fla. (Blue Wahoos Stadium) 11:00 a.m. ET More
Coastal Carolina Tournament
Fri., Mar. 9 vs.High Point High Point Conway, S.C. 11:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Mar. 10 vs.High Point High Point Conway, S.C. 11:00 a.m. ET More
  atCoastal Carolina Coastal Carolina Conway, S.C. 3:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sun., Mar. 11 atCoastal Carolina Coastal Carolina Conway, S.C. 11:00 a.m. ET GT More
Tue., Mar. 13 atUNC-Wilmington UNC-Wilmington Wilmington, N.C. 4:00 p.m. ET More
Wed., Mar. 14 atUNC-Wilmington UNC-Wilmington Wilmington, N.C. 4:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Mar. 16 vs.CSUN CSUN Columbus, Ohio 5:05 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Mar. 17 vs.CSUN CSUN Columbus, Ohio 3:05 p.m. ET GT More
Sun., Mar. 18 vs.CSUN CSUN Columbus, Ohio 1:05 p.m. ET GT More
Wed., Mar. 21 vs.Eastern Michigan Eastern Michigan Columbus, Ohio 5:05 p.m. ET GT More
Fri., Mar. 23 vs.Georgetown Georgetown Columbus, Ohio 5:05 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Mar. 24 vs.Georgetown Georgetown Columbus, Ohio 3:05 p.m. ET GT More
Sun., Mar. 25 vs.Georgetown Georgetown Columbus, Ohio 1:05 p.m. ET GT More
Wed., Mar. 28 vs.Toledo Toledo Columbus, Ohio 6:35 p.m. ET GT More
Fri., Mar. 30 vs.Nebraska Nebraska * Columbus, Ohio 6:35 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Mar. 31 vs.Nebraska Nebraska * Columbus, Ohio 3:05 p.m. ET GT More
Sun., Apr. 1 vs.Nebraska Nebraska * Columbus, Ohio 1:05 p.m. ET GT More
Wed., Apr. 4 vs.Kent State Kent State Columbus, Ohio 6:35 p.m. ET GT More
Fri., Apr. 6 atIowa Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa 7:05 p.m. ET More
Sat., Apr. 7 atIowa Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa 3:05 p.m. ET More
Sun., Apr. 8 atIowa Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa 2:05 p.m. ET More
Tue., Apr. 10 vs.Ohio Ohio Columbus, Ohio 6:35 p.m. ET GT More
Fri., Apr. 13 atPenn State Penn State * University Park, Pa. 6:30 p.m. ET More
Sat., Apr. 14 atPenn State Penn State University Park, Pa. 2:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Apr. 15 atPenn State Penn State * University Park, Pa. 1:00 p.m. ET More
Tue., Apr. 17 vs.Miami (Oh) Miami (Oh) Columbus, Ohio 6:35 p.m. ET GT More
Fri., Apr. 20 vs.Indiana Indiana * Columbus, Ohio 6:35 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Apr. 21 vs.Indiana Indiana * Columbus, Ohio 3:05 p.m. ET GT More
Sun., Apr. 22 vs.Indiana Indiana * Columbus, Ohio 1:05 p.m. ET GT More
Fri., Apr. 27 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * Columbus, Ohio 6:35 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Apr. 28 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * Columbus, Ohio 3:05 p.m. ET GT More
Sun., Apr. 29 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * Columbus, Ohio 1:05 p.m. ET GT More
Wed., May 2 atBall State Ball State Muncie, Ind. 3:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., May 4 atIllinois Illinois * Champaign, Ill. 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., May 5 atIllinois Illinois * Champaign, Ill. 4:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., May 6 atIllinois Illinois * Champaign, Ill. 2:00 p.m. ET More
Tue., May 8 vs.Campbell Campbell Columbus, Ohio 6:35 p.m. ET GT More
Wed., May 9 vs.Campbell Campbell Columbus, Ohio 3:05 p.m. ET GT More
Fri., May 11 vs.Purdue Purdue * Columbus, Ohio 6:35 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., May 12 vs.Purdue Purdue * Columbus, Ohio 3:05 p.m. ET GT More
Sun., May 13 vs.Purdue Purdue * Columbus, Ohio 1:05 p.m. ET GT More
Tue., May 15 atCincinnati Cincinnati Cincinnati, Ohio 11:00 a.m. ET More
Thu., May 17 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. 4:05 p.m. ET More
Fri., May 18 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. 4:05 p.m. ET More
Sat., May 19 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. 1:05 p.m. ET More
Big Ten Tournament
Wed., May 23 B1G Tournament Omaha, Neb. TBA More
Thu., May 24 B1G Tournament Omaha, Neb. TBA More
Fri., May 25 B1G Tournament Omaha, Neb. TBA More
Sat., May 26 B1G Tournament Omaha, Neb. TBA More
Sun., May 27 B1G Tournament Omaha, Neb. TBA More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event