Presented by

Season
2018 SCHEDULE
Overall
36-24
Conf.
14-10
Home
16-7
Away
10-8
Neutral
10-9
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time Media  
Snowbird Classic
Fri., Feb. 16 vs.UW-Milwaukee UW-Milwaukee Port Charlotte, Fla. (Charlotte Sports Stadium) W, 11-7 GT More
  vs.Canisius Canisius Port Charlotte, Fla. (Charlotte Sports Stadium) W, 6-4 GT More
Sat., Feb. 17 vs.Canisius Canisius Port Charlotte, Fla. (North Charlotte Regional Park) L, 5-4 GT More
Sun., Feb. 18 vs.UW-Milwaukee UW-Milwaukee Port Charlotte, Fla. (North Charlotte Regional Park) W, 13-3 GT More
Big Ten/Pac-12 Challenge
Thu., Feb. 22 vs.Utah Utah Surprise, Ariz. (Surprise Stadium) W, 7-2 GT More
Fri., Feb. 23 vs.Oregon State Oregon State Surprise, Ariz. (Surprise Stadium) L, 10-8 Live Stats  | Oregon State Audio  More
Sat., Feb. 24 vs.Utah Utah Surprise, Ariz. (Surprise Stadium - Back Field) W, 20-13 GT More
Sun., Feb. 25 vs.Oregon State Oregon State Surprise, Ariz. (Surprise Stadium) L, 6-1 Live Stats  | Oregon State Audio  More
Cox Diamond Invitational
Fri., Mar. 2 vs.Nicholls State Nicholls State Pensacola, Fla. (Blue Wahoos Stadium) W, 6-3 GT More
Sat., Mar. 3 vs.Southern Miss Southern Miss Pensacola, Fla. (Blue Wahoos Stadium) W, 9-6 GT Soutern Miss Radio Affliates 
TV: Cox Sports Television/ESPN3 Radio: Southern Miss IMG Sports Network
More
Sun., Mar. 4 vs.Eastern Michigan Eastern Michigan Pensacola, Fla. (Blue Wahoos Stadium) L, 6-1 GT More
Environmental Staffing Chanticleer Classic
Fri., Mar. 9 vs.High Point High Point Conway, S.C. W, 8-6 GT More
Sat., Mar. 10 vs.High Point High Point Conway, S.C. L, 8-4 GT More
  atCoastal Carolina Coastal Carolina Conway, S.C. L, 10-8 GT Live Video ($)  | CCU Audio 
Radio: Scarlet & Gray Sports Radio
More
Sun., Mar. 11 atCoastal Carolina Coastal Carolina Conway, S.C. W, 7-5 GT CCU Audio  | Scarlet & Gray Sports Radio  More
Tue., Mar. 13 atUNC-Wilmington UNC-Wilmington Wilmington, N.C. W, 8-3 Free Video  | Live Stats  More
Wed., Mar. 14 atUNC-Wilmington UNC-Wilmington Wilmington, N.C. W, 8-1 Free Video  | Live Stats  More
Fri., Mar. 16 vs.CSUN CSUN Columbus, Ohio W, 2-1 GT WATCH ($) 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sun., Mar. 18 vs.CSUN CSUN Columbus, Ohio W, 11-6 GT WATCH ($) 
TV: BTN Plus
More
  vs.CSUN CSUN Columbus, Ohio W, 7-3 GT More
Fri., Mar. 23 vs.Georgetown Georgetown Columbus, Ohio W, 13-5 GT WATCH ($) 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sat., Mar. 24 vs.Georgetown Georgetown Columbus, Ohio L, 5-1 GT WATCH ($) 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sun., Mar. 25 vs.Georgetown Georgetown Columbus, Ohio W, 5-4 (10) GT WATCH ($) 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Wed., Mar. 28 vs.Toledo Toledo Columbus, Ohio W, 19-4 GT More
Fri., Mar. 30 vs.Nebraska Nebraska * Columbus, Ohio L, 7-3 GT BTN2Go 
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Mar. 31 vs.Nebraska Nebraska * Columbus, Ohio W, 7-4 GT WATCH ($) 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sun., Apr. 1 vs.Nebraska Nebraska * Columbus, Ohio W, 15-14 GT WATCH ($) 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sat., Apr. 7 atIowa Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa W, 2-1 WATCH ($)  | Live Stats 
TV: BTN Plus Radio: AM 1460 ESPN
More
  atIowa Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa L, 9-5 WATCH ($)  | Live Stats 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sun., Apr. 8 atIowa Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa L, 2-1 WATCH ($)  | Live Stats 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Tue., Apr. 10 vs.Ohio Ohio Columbus, Ohio W, 4-0 GT WATCH ($) 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Fri., Apr. 13 atPenn State Penn State * University Park, Pa. W, 1-0 GT WATCH  More
Sat., Apr. 14 atPenn State Penn State * University Park, Pa. W, 5-1 GT WATCH  More
  atPenn State Penn State * University Park, Pa. W, 19-8 GT WATCH  More
Wed., Apr. 18 vs.Youngstown State Youngstown State Columbus, Ohio W, 12-3 GT WATCH ($) 
TV: BTN Plus Radio: AM 1460 ESPN
More
Fri., Apr. 20 vs.Indiana Indiana * Columbus, Ohio L, 4-0 GT WATCH ($) 
TV: BTN Plus Radio: AM 1460 ESPN
More
Sat., Apr. 21 vs.Indiana Indiana * Columbus, Ohio W, 5-4 GT WATCH ($) 
TV: BTN Plus Radio: AM 1460 ESPN
More
Sun., Apr. 22 vs.Indiana Indiana * Columbus, Ohio W, 6-5 (12) GT WATCH ($) 
TV: BTN Plus Radio: AM 1460 ESPN
More
Fri., Apr. 27 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * Columbus, Ohio L, 11-1 GT More
Sat., Apr. 28 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * Columbus, Ohio L, 2-1 GT More
Sun., Apr. 29 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * Columbus, Ohio W, 6-5 GT More
Wed., May 2 atBall State Ball State Muncie, Ind. L, 12-11 WATCH  | Live Stats  More
Fri., May 4 atIllinois Illinois * Champaign, Ill. W, 6-5 WATCH ($)  | Live Stats 
TV: BTN Plus Radio: AM 1460 ESPN
More
Sat., May 5 atIllinois Illinois * Champaign, Ill. L, 11-3 WATCH ($)  | Live Stats 
TV: BTN Plus Radio: AM 1460 ESPN
More
Sun., May 6 atIllinois Illinois * Champaign, Ill. W, 10-5 WATCH ($)  | Live Stats 
TV: BTN Plus Radio: AM 1460 ESPN
More
Tue., May 8 vs.Campbell Campbell Columbus, Ohio W, 10-6 GT WATCH ($) 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Wed., May 9 vs.Campbell Campbell Columbus, Ohio L, 13-8 GT WATCH ($) 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Fri., May 11 vs.Purdue Purdue * Columbus, Ohio W, 4-2 GT WATCH ($) 
TV: BTN Plus Radio: AM 1460 ESPN
More
Sat., May 12 vs.Purdue Purdue * Columbus, Ohio L, 8-2 GT WATCH ($) 
TV: BTN Plus Radio: AM 1460 ESPN
More
Sun., May 13 vs.Purdue Purdue * Columbus, Ohio W, 16-6 GT WATCH ($) 
TV: BTN Plus Radio: AM 1460 ESPN
More
Tue., May 15 atCincinnati Cincinnati Cincinnati, Ohio L, 14-4 (7) WATCH  | LIVE STATS  More
Thu., May 17 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. W, 10-8 GT BTN2Go 
TV: BTN
More
Fri., May 18 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. L, 6-2 GT BTN2Go 
TV: BTN
More
Sat., May 19 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. L, 8-3 GT WATCH ($) 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Big Ten Tournament
Wed., May 23 vs.Purdue Purdue Omaha, Neb. L, 8-2 GT Live Stats  | BTN2Go 
TV: BTN Radio: AM 1460 ESPN
More
Thu., May 24 vs.B1G Tournament - Ohio State vs. Iowa B1G Tournament - Ohio State vs. Iowa Omaha, Neb. W, 2-0 More
Fri., May 25 vs.No. 3 Michigan No. 3 Michigan Omaha, Neb. W, 5-3
TV: BTN Radio: AM 1460 ESPN
More
Sat., May 26 vs.Minnesota Minnesota Omaha, Neb. L, 8-1 Live Stats 
TV: BTN Radio: AM 1460 ESPN
More
NCAA Tournament - Greenville Regional
Fri., Jun. 1 vs.South Carolina South Carolina Greenville, N.C. L, 8-3 Live Stats  | WatchESPN 
TV: ESPN2 Radio: AM 1460 ESPN
More
Sat., Jun. 2 vs.UNC-Wilmington UNC-Wilmington Greenville, N.C. L, 4-3 (13) Live Stats 
TV: ESPNU Radio: AM 1460 ESPN
More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event