Ohio State Baseball Archive

Season
2014-2015 SCHEDULE
Overall
35-20
Conf.
13-11
Home
18-9
Away
14-9
Neutral
3-2
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time Media  
Snowbird Classic
Fri., Feb. 13 vs.George Mason George Mason Port Charlotte, FL (Charlotte Sports Park) W, 4-3 GT More
Sat., Feb. 14 vs.Saint Louis Saint Louis Port Charlotte, FL (North Charlotte Regional Park) W, 6-5 GT More
Sun., Feb. 15 vs.Pittsburgh Pittsburgh Port Charlotte, FL (North Charlotte Regional Park) W, 8-0 GT More
Fri., Feb. 20 atFlorida Atlantic Florida Atlantic Boca Raton, FL W, 8-2 GT More
Sat., Feb. 21 atFlorida Atlantic Florida Atlantic Boca Raton, FL L, 7-0 GT More
Sun., Feb. 22 atFlorida Atlantic Florida Atlantic Boca Raton, FL L, 2-1 GT Audio (free)  More
Sat., Feb. 28 atUAB UAB Birmingham, AL L, 3-2 GT Watch Live  More
  atUAB UAB Birmingham, AL L, 8-1 GT GT Live Video ($)  More
Sun., Mar. 1 atUAB UAB Birmingham, AL W, 4-3 GT Watch Live  More
Sun., Mar. 8 atWestern Kentucky Western Kentucky Bowling Green, Ky. W, 10-1 Listen  More
Mon., Mar. 9 atWestern Kentucky Western Kentucky Bowling Green, Ky. W, 6-4 GT Listen  More
Wed., Mar. 11 vs.Northern Kentucky Northern Kentucky Columbus, Ohio W, 4-3 GT Watch Live  More
Sat., Mar. 14 vs.Evansville Evansville Columbus, Ohio L, 10-9 GT More
Sun., Mar. 15 vs.Evansville Evansville Columbus, Ohio W, 4-3 GT More
  vs.Evansville Evansville Columbus, Ohio W, 12-2 GT More
Tue., Mar. 17 vs.Rider Rider Columbus, Ohio W, 6-2 GT More
Wed., Mar. 18 vs.Rider Rider Columbus, Ohio W, 7-2 GT More
Fri., Mar. 20 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * Columbus, Ohio L, 3-2 GT More
Sat., Mar. 21 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * Columbus, Ohio W, 6-4 GT More
Sun., Mar. 22 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * Columbus, Ohio W, 3-0 GT More
Tue., Mar. 24 vs.Toledo Toledo Columbus, Ohio W, 9-2 GT More
Wed., Mar. 25 vs.Akron Akron Columbus, Ohio W, 9-4 GT BTN Plus  More
Fri., Mar. 27 atRutgers Rutgers * Piscataway, N.J. W, 13-4 BTN Plus  More
Sat., Mar. 28 atRutgers Rutgers * Piscataway, N.J. L, 4-2 BTN Plus  More
Sun., Mar. 29 atRutgers Rutgers * Piscataway, N.J. W, 1-0 BTN Plus  More
Tue., Mar. 31 vs.Ohio Ohio Columbus, Ohio W, 7-4 GT More
Sat., Apr. 4 vs.Penn State Penn State * Columbus, Ohio W, 7-1 GT BTN Plus  More
Sun., Apr. 5 vs.Penn State Penn State * Columbus, Ohio W, 7-6 GT BTN Plus  More
Mon., Apr. 6 vs.Penn State Penn State * Columbus, Ohio W, 8-7 GT More
Fri., Apr. 10 vs.UNLV UNLV Columbus, OH W, 6-5 GT More
Sat., Apr. 11 vs.UNLV UNLV Columbus, OH L, 3-2 GT More
Sun., Apr. 12 vs.UNLV UNLV Columbus, OH L, 7-4 GT More
Tue., Apr. 14 vs.No. 4 Louisville No. 4 Louisville Columbus, OH W, 2-0 GT
TV: BTN
More
Fri., Apr. 17 atNo. 24 Nebraska No. 24 Nebraska * Lincoln, Neb. L, 5-2 Live Stats  | Live Video ($) 
Radio: AM 1460 ESPN
More
Sat., Apr. 18 atNo. 24 Nebraska No. 24 Nebraska * Lincoln, Neb. W, 2-1 (10) Live Stats  | BTN Plus ($) 
Radio: AM 1460 ESPN
More
Sun., Apr. 19 atNo. 24 Nebraska No. 24 Nebraska * Lincoln, Neb. W, 5-2 (10) Live Stats  | Live Video ($) 
Radio: AM 1460 ESPN
More
Tue., Apr. 21 vs.Morehead State Morehead State Columbus, Ohio W, 6-3 GT More
Wed., Apr. 22 vs.Morehead State Morehead State Columbus, Ohio W, 7-0 GT BTN Plus ($)  More
Fri., Apr. 24 atNorthwestern Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. W, 9-2 GT BTN Plus ($)  More
Sun., Apr. 26 atNorthwestern Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. W, 6-3 GT More
  atNorthwestern Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. W, 5-2 (11) GT GT More
Fri., May 1 vs.No. 6 Illinois No. 6 Illinois * Columbus, Ohio L, 8-1 GT Watch Live  More
Sat., May 2 vs.No. 6 Illinois No. 6 Illinois * Columbus, Ohio L, 6-5 GT Watch Live  More
Sun., May 3 vs.No. 6 Illinois No. 6 Illinois * Columbus, Ohio L, 6-2 GT Watch Live  More
Tue., May 5 atMiami (Oh) Miami (Oh) Oxford, Ohio W, 20-7 Live Stats  | Live Video ($)  More
Wed., May 6 atCincinnati Cincinnati Cincinnati, OH W, 6-0 GT Live Video ($)  More
Fri., May 8 vs.Maryland Maryland * Columbus, Ohio L, 13-4 GT More
Sat., May 9 vs.Maryland Maryland * Columbus, Ohio W, 13-12 GT More
Sun., May 10 vs.Maryland Maryland * Columbus, Ohio L, 14-9 GT BTN Plus ($)  More
Tue., May 12 atYoungstown State Youngstown State Eastwood Field W, 7-0 Live Stats  More
Thu., May 14 atIndiana Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. L, 6-4 GT Live Watch 
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Fri., May 15 atIndiana Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. L, 9-1 Watch Live  More
  atIndiana Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. L, 6-4 GT GT Watch Live  More
Big Ten Tournament
Wed., May 20 vs.Iowa Iowa Minneapolis, Minn. L, 3-2 GT BTN Plus  More
Thu., May 21 vs.Indiana Indiana Minneapolis, Minn. L, 5-3 GT BTN Plus ($)  More
Thu., May 28 TBD Omaha, Neb. TBA More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event