Ohio State Baseball Archive

Season
2013-2014 SCHEDULE
Overall
30-28
Conf.
10-14
Home
19-12
Away
5-12
Neutral
6-4
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time Media  
Snowbird Classic
Fri., Feb. 14 vs.Connecticut Connecticut Port Charlotte, Fla. W, 8-2 GT More
Sat., Feb. 15 vs.Auburn Auburn Port Charlotte, Fla. W, 1-0 GT More
  vs.Indiana State Indiana State Port Charlotte, Fla. L, 7-3 GT More
Sun., Feb. 16 vs.Indiana State Indiana State Port Charlotte, Fla. L, 8-6 GT More
UCF Tournament
Fri., Feb. 21 atUCF UCF Orlando, Fla. W, 9-3 (13) More
Sat., Feb. 22 vs.The Citadel The Citadel Orlando, Fla. W, 5-4 GT GT More
Sun., Feb. 23 vs.Oklahoma Oklahoma Orlando, Fla. W, 6-3 GT More
Keith LeClair Classic
Fri., Feb. 28 vs.Pittsburgh Pittsburgh Greenville, N.C. W, 6-2 GT More
Sat., Mar. 1 vs.Western Kentucky Western Kentucky Greenville, N.C. W, 5-4 GT More
Sun., Mar. 2 atEast Carolina East Carolina Greenville, N.C. L, 3-2 Live Video  More
Fri., Mar. 7 atOregon Oregon Eugene, Ore. L, 8-2 Live Stats  | Live Video  More
Sat., Mar. 8 atOregon Oregon Eugene, Ore. W, 5-0 Live Stats  | Live Video  More
Sun., Mar. 9 atOregon Oregon Eugene, Ore. L, 20-4 Live Stats  | Live Video  More
Tue., Mar. 11 atOregon State Oregon State Corvallis, Ore. L, 4-3 Live Stats  | Live Video  More
Fri., Mar. 14 vs.Siena Siena Columbus, Ohio W, 8-5 GT More
Sat., Mar. 15 vs.Siena Siena Columbus, Ohio W, 7-3 GT More
  vs.Siena Siena Columbus, Ohio W, 7-1 GT More
Tue., Mar. 18 vs.Akron Akron Columbus, Ohio W, 6-5 (11) GT More
Wed., Mar. 19 vs.Xavier Xavier Columbus, Ohio W, 10-3 GT More
Fri., Mar. 21 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * Columbus, Ohio L, 7-6 GT More
Sat., Mar. 22 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * Columbus, Ohio W, 6-2 GT More
Sun., Mar. 23 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * Columbus, Ohio W, 1-0 GT More
Tue., Mar. 25 vs.Marshall Marshall Columbus, Ohio Cancelled GT More
Wed., Mar. 26 vs.Marshall Marshall Columbus, Ohio W, 4-0 GT More
Fri., Mar. 28 vs.Indiana Indiana * Columbus, Ohio L, 6-4 GT More
Sat., Mar. 29 vs.Indiana Indiana * Columbus, Ohio Postponed More
Sun., Mar. 30 vs.Indiana Indiana * Columbus, Ohio L, 8-2 GT More
  vs.Indiana Indiana * Columbus, Ohio L, 7-1 GT More
Tue., Apr. 1 vs.Ohio Ohio Columbus, Ohio W, 11-6 GT More
Wed., Apr. 2 vs.Toledo Toledo Columbus, Ohio W, 7-2 GT More
Fri., Apr. 4 atNebraska Nebraska * Lincoln, Neb. L, 3-2 Live Stats  More
Sat., Apr. 5 atNebraska Nebraska * Lincoln, Neb. L, 4-3 Live Stats  More
Sun., Apr. 6 atNebraska Nebraska * Lincoln, Neb. L, 2-1 Live Stats  More
Tue., Apr. 8 vs.Eastern Michigan Eastern Michigan Columbus, Ohio W, 8-1 More
Wed., Apr. 9 vs.Dayton Dayton Columbus, Ohio L, 8-5 GT More
Fri., Apr. 11 vs.Penn State Penn State * Columbus, Ohio L, 5-4 GT More
Sat., Apr. 12 vs.Penn State Penn State * Columbus, Ohio W, 7-0 GT More
Sun., Apr. 13 vs.Penn State Penn State * Columbus, Ohio W, 12-6 GT More
Tue., Apr. 15 atWest Virginia West Virginia Morgantown, W.Va. L, 4-1 GT Live Video  More
Wed., Apr. 16 vs.Ball State Ball State Columbus, Ohio L, 8-6 GT More
Fri., Apr. 18 vs.Murray State Murray State Columbus, Ohio W, 3-1 GT More
Sat., Apr. 19 vs.Murray State Murray State Columbus, Ohio L, 7-5 GT More
Sun., Apr. 20 vs.Murray State Murray State Columbus, Ohio W, 7-3 GT More
Fri., Apr. 25 atPurdue Purdue * West Lafayette, Ind. L, 4-3 (13) GT Live Video  More
Sat., Apr. 26 atPurdue Purdue * West Lafayette, Ind. W, 2-0 GT Live Video  More
Sun., Apr. 27 atPurdue Purdue * West Lafayette, Ind. W, 11-2 GT Live Video  More
Wed., Apr. 30 atLouisville Louisville Louisville, Ky. L, 7-3 GT Live Video  More
Sat., May 3 vs.Iowa Iowa * Columbus, Ohio W, 9-4 GT More
Sun., May 4 vs.Iowa Iowa * Columbus, Ohio L, 17-2 GT
TV: BTN
More
Mon., May 5 vs.Iowa Iowa * Columbus, Ohio W, 3-2 GT
TV: BTN
More
Tue., May 6 vs.Miami (Oh) Miami (Oh) Columbus, Ohio L, 3-1 GT More
Fri., May 9 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 1-0 GT BTDN ($)  More
Sat., May 10 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 5-1 GT BTDN ($)  More
Sun., May 11 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 4-1 GT
TV: BTN
More
Tue., May 13 vs.Cincinnati Cincinnati Columbus, Ohio W, 11-3 GT More
Thu., May 15 vs.Northwestern Northwestern * Columbus, Ohio L, 6-3 GT
TV: BTN
More
Fri., May 16 vs.Northwestern Northwestern * Columbus, Ohio L, 6-2 GT
TV: BTN
More
Sat., May 17 vs.Northwestern Northwestern * Columbus, Ohio W, 5-2 GT
TV: BTN
More
Big Ten Tournament
Wed., May 21 vs.Nebraska Nebraska Omaha, Neb. L, 7-6 Live Stats  More
Thu., May 22 vs.Illinois Illinois Omaha, Neb. L, 6-5 Live Stats  More
Fri., May 23 TBA Omaha, Neb. TBA More
Sat., May 24 TBA Omaha, Neb. TBA More
Sun., May 25 TBA Omaha, Neb. TBA More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event