2010-11 Releases

2010-2011 SCHEDULE
Overall
25-26
Conf.
12-11
Home
12-7
Away
6-12
Neutral
7-7
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time Media  
Big Ten/Big East Challenge
Fri., Feb. 18 vs.Cincinnati Cincinnati St. Petersburg, Fla. L, 11-5 GT More
Sat., Feb. 19 vs.Louisville Louisville Clearwater, Fla. L, 2-0 GT More
Sun., Feb. 20 vs.St. John's St. John's St. Petersburg, Fla. W, 8-7 GT More
Fri., Feb. 25 vs.Western Michigan Western Michigan Port Charlotte, Fla. W, 4-3 More
Sat., Feb. 26 vs.Western Michigan Western Michigan Port Charlotte, Fla. L, 7-4 More
  vs.Western Michigan Western Michigan Port Charlotte, Fla. W, 22-6 More
Sun., Feb. 27 vs.Western Michigan Western Michigan Port Charlotte, Fla. W, 4-2 More
Western Carolina Tournament
Fri., Mar. 4 vs.Army Army Forest City, N.C. W, 7-1 More
Sat., Mar. 5 vs.Western Carolina Western Carolina Forest City, N.C. Cancelled More
  vs.Akron Akron Forest City, N.C. Cancelled More
RussMatt Invitiational
Fri., Mar. 11 vs.Illinois State Illinois State Winter Haven, Fla. L, 12-1 GT More
Sat., Mar. 12 vs.Yale Yale Winter Haven, Fla. W, 12-6 More
Sun., Mar. 13 vs.Army Army Auburndale, Fla. L, 14-9 More
Sat., Mar. 19 atCalifornia California Berkeley, Calif. L, 4-0 GT More
Sun., Mar. 20 atCalifornia California Berkeley, Calif. L, 11-1 GT More
  atCalifornia California Berkeley, Calif. Cancelled GT More
Tue., Mar. 22 atFresno State Fresno State Fresno, Calif. L, 3-2 GT More
Wed., Mar. 23 atFresno State Fresno State Fresno, Calif. Cancelled GT More
Thu., Mar. 24 atCal State Bakersfield Cal State Bakersfield Bakersfield, Calif. L, 13-2 More
Fri., Mar. 25 atCal State Bakersfield Cal State Bakersfield Bakersfield, Calif. L, 7-3 More
Sat., Mar. 26 atCal State Bakersfield Cal State Bakersfield Bakersfield, Calif. W, 10-8 More
Tue., Mar. 29 vs.Xavier Xavier Columbus, Ohio W, 4-1 GT More
Fri., Apr. 1 vs.Northwestern Northwestern * Columbus, Ohio W, 7-2 GT More
Sat., Apr. 2 vs.Northwestern Northwestern * Columbus, Ohio 3:05 p.m. ET GT More
Sun., Apr. 3 vs.Northwestern Northwestern * Columbus, Ohio W, 15-14 GT More
Tue., Apr. 5 vs. Columbus Clippers # Huntington Park L, 4-3 More
Wed., Apr. 6 vs.Miami (Oh) Miami (Oh) Columbus, Ohio L, 12-4 GT More
Fri., Apr. 8 atIndiana Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. W, 6-1 GT More
Sat., Apr. 9 atIndiana Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. L, 5-3 GT More
Sun., Apr. 10 atIndiana Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. L, 10-9 GT More
Wed., Apr. 13 vs.Akron Akron Columbus, Ohio W, 5-0 More
  vs.Akron Akron Columbus, Ohio W, 8-1 More
Fri., Apr. 15 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * Columbus, Ohio L, 5-4 (10) GT More
Sat., Apr. 16 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * Columbus, Ohio W, 9-8 GT More
Sun., Apr. 17 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * Columbus, Ohio 1:05 p.m. ET GT More
Wed., Apr. 20 vs.Bowling Green Bowling Green Columbus, Ohio L, 5-4 More
Sat., Apr. 23 atPenn State Penn State * University Park, Pa. W, 5-1 GT More
  atPenn State Penn State * University Park, Pa. L, 5-2 GT More
Sun., Apr. 24 atPenn State Penn State * University Park, Pa. L, 10-9 GT More
Tue., Apr. 26 vs.Marshall Marshall Columbus, Ohio Cancelled GT More
Wed., Apr. 27 atOhio Ohio Athens, Ohio Cancelled More
Fri., Apr. 29 vs.Michigan Michigan * Columbus, Ohio W, 7-2 GT More
Sat., Apr. 30 vs.Michigan Michigan * Columbus, Ohio W, 7-6 (11) GT More
  vs.Michigan Michigan * Columbus, Ohio W, 4-3 (10) GT More
Wed., May 4 vs.North Florida North Florida Columbus, Ohio L, 7-2 More
  vs.North Florida North Florida Columbus, Ohio W, 3-2 More
Fri., May 6 atIllinois Illinois * Champaign, Ill. L, 13-9 GT More
Sat., May 7 atIllinois Illinois * Champaign, Ill. W, 12-7 GT More
Sun., May 8 atIllinois Illinois * Champaign, Ill. L, 11-5 GT More
Tue., May 10 vs.Oklahoma State Oklahoma State Columbus, Ohio L, 16-3 More
Wed., May 11 vs.Oklahoma State Oklahoma State Columbus, Ohio W, 3-2 GT More
Fri., May 13 vs.Iowa Iowa * Columbus, Ohio L, 7-0 GT More
Sat., May 14 vs.Iowa Iowa * Columbus, Ohio L, 9-8 (10) GT More
Sun., May 15 vs.Iowa Iowa * Columbus, Ohio W, 10-4 GT More
Tue., May 17 vs.Toledo Toledo Columbus, Ohio Cancelled More
Thu., May 19 atMinnesota Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. L, 3-2 More
  atMinnesota Minnesota Minneapolis, Minn. W, 5-1 More
Fri., May 20 atMinnesota Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. W, 3-0 More
Big Ten Tournament
Wed., May 25 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * Columbus, Ohio W, 5-3 More
Thu., May 26 vs.Illinois Illinois Columbus, Ohio L, 5-4 More
Fri., May 27 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * Columbus, Ohio L, 9-4 More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event