Baseball

2007-08 Season

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Results Media
Service Academies Spring Classic at USA Stadium
  Fri, Feb 22  Arkansas State - at Millington, Tenn. 7 - 3 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 23  Memphis - at Millington, Tenn. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sun, Feb 24  Seton Hall - at Millington, Tenn. 6 - 5 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
spacer
Dominos Pizza Aggies Baseball Classic at C.E. "Pat" Olsen Field
  Fri, Feb 29  Texas A&M 27 at College Station, Tex. 5 - 8 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 01  Louisiana Tech - at College Station, Tex. 7 - 4 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sun, Mar 02  Arkansas 30 at College Station, Tex. 6 - 8 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
spacer
Papa John's Palm Beach Challenge at Santaluces Sports Complex
  Fri, Mar 07  Air Force - at West Palm Beach, Fla. 8 - 9 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 08  Maine - at West Palm Beach, Fla. 7 - 8 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sun, Mar 09  Connecticut - at West Palm Beach, Fla. 6 - 4 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
spacer
  Sat, Mar 15  Harvard - at Sarasota, Fla. (Ed Smith Stadium) 9 - 7 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sun, Mar 16  Dartmouth - at Bradenton, Fla. (IMG Academy Park) 14 - 9 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Mon, Mar 17  Northern Iowa - at Bradenton, Fla. (Manatee Community College) 8 - 12 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
  Tue, Mar 18  Bradley - at Bradenton, Fla. (IMG Academy Park) 10 - 3 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Wed, Mar 19  St. Louis - at Bradenton, Fla. (IMG Academy Park) 0 - 4 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
  Fri, Mar 21  Kansas - at Bradenton, Fla. (Manatee Community College) 16 - 5 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Wed, Mar 26  Pittsburgh - Columbus, Ohio 9 - 1 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Fri, Mar 28  Penn State * - Columbus, Ohio 15 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 29  Penn State * - Columbus, Ohio 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 29  Penn State * - Columbus, Ohio 2 - 5 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sun, Mar 30  Penn State * - Columbus, Ohio 2 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Wed, Apr 02  Toledo - Columbus, Ohio 13 - 0 (W) Wing-man Wednesday
STATS
Live Stats
  Fri, Apr 04  Minnesota * - Columbus, Ohio 11 - 6 (W)
Live Stats Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 05  Minnesota * - Columbus, Ohio 0 - 6 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 05  Minnesota * - Columbus, Ohio 4 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sun, Apr 06  Minnesota * - Columbus, Ohio 8 - 7 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Wed, Apr 09  Central Michigan - Columbus, Ohio 2 - 4 (L) Wing-man Wednesday
STATS
Live Stats
  Fri, Apr 11  Michigan St. * - at East Lansing, Mich. 4 - 3 (W) 11
STATS
Live Stats
  Sun, Apr 13  Michigan St. * - at East Lansing, Mich. 5 - 4 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sun, Apr 13  Michigan St. * - at East Lansing, Mich. 0 - 1 (L) 8
STATS
Live Stats
  Wed, Apr 16  Louisville - Columbus, Ohio 12 - 13 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
  Fri, Apr 18  Purdue * - Columbus, Ohio 4 - 7 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 19  Purdue * - Columbus, Ohio 0 - 8 (L)
Play Audio Clip Live Stats
  Sun, Apr 20  Purdue * - Columbus, Ohio 8 - 4 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sun, Apr 20  Purdue * - Columbus, Ohio 5 - 7 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
  Wed, Apr 23  Akron - Columbus, Ohio 8 - 7 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Wed, Apr 23  Akron - Columbus, Ohio 3 - 7 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
  Fri, Apr 25  Northwestern * - at Evanston, Ill. 11 - 2 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 26  Northwestern * - at Evanston, Ill. 4 - 6 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 26  Northwestern * - at Evanston, Ill. 13 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sun, Apr 27  Northwestern * - at Evanston, Ill. 8 - 14 (L)
Play Audio Clip Live Stats
  Wed, Apr 30  Eastern Michigan - Columbus, Ohio 15 - 12 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Fri, May 02  Michigan * 22 at Ann Arbor, Mich. 1 - 4 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, May 03  Michigan * 22 at Ann Arbor, Mich. 1 - 6 (L)
Live Stats
  Sat, May 03  Michigan * 22 at Ann Arbor, Mich. 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sun, May 04  Michigan * 22 at Ann Arbor, Mich. 1 - 15 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
  Wed, May 07  Marshall - Columbus, Ohio 8 - 1 (W) Buck-A-Burger Night
STATS
Live Stats
  Fri, May 09  Illinois * - Columbus, Ohio 4 - 9 (L) Post Game Fireworks
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, May 10  Illinois * - Columbus, Ohio 9 - 2 (W) FREE hair cut
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, May 10  Illinois * - Columbus, Ohio 14 - 8 (W) FREE hair cut
STATS
Live Stats
  Tue, May 13  Buffalo - Columbus, Ohio 14 - 13 (W) CCS Day
Live Stats
  Thu, May 15  Iowa * - at Iowa City, Iowa 3 - 4 (L) 10
STATS
Live Stats
  Fri, May 16  Iowa * - at Iowa City, Iowa 12 - 2 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Fri, May 16  Iowa * - at Iowa City, Iowa 4 - 7 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, May 17  Iowa * - at Iowa City, Iowa 9 - 7 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
Big Ten Tournament
  Wed, May 21  Illinois * - at Ann Arbor, Mich. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
  Thu, May 22  Indiana * - at Ann Arbor, Mich. 8 - 10 (L) 10
STATS
Live Stats

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line