Baseball

2006-07 Season

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Fri, Feb 23  James Madison Tampa, FL 8 - 6 (W)
  Sat, Feb 24  Kansas State Tampa, FL 4 - 5 (L)
  Sat, Feb 24  Kansas State Tampa, FL 2 - 5 (L)
  Sun, Feb 25  Seton Hall Tampa, FL 5 - 6 (L)
  Fri, Mar 02  Georgetown at Clearwater, FL 7 - 5 (W)
  Sat, Mar 03  Duquesne at Clearwater, FL PROMO
  Sun, Mar 04  Lehigh Clearwater, FL 7 - 2 (W)
  Fri, Mar 09  North Florida at Jacksonville, FL 3 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Mar 10  Western Michigan Jacksonville, FL 10 - 1 (W)
  Sun, Mar 11  Connecticut Jacksonville, FL 2 - 1 (W)
  Sat, Mar 17  Bucknell Bradenton, FL 9 - 5 (W)
  Sun, Mar 18  Jacksonville State Bradenton, FL 8 - 3 (W)
  Sun, Mar 18  Dartmouth Bradenton, FL 6 - 3 (W)
  Mon, Mar 19  Yale at Bradenton, FL 11 - 3 (W)
  Wed, Mar 21  Yale at Bradenton, FL 16 - 10 (W)
  Thu, Mar 22  Northwestern (NC) Bradenton, FL 11 - 6 (W)
  Fri, Mar 23  Harvard at Bradenton, FL 5 - 3 (W)
  Wed, Mar 28  Toledo Columbus, OH 18 - 5 (W)
  Fri, Mar 30  Iowa Columbus, OH 12 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Mar 31  Iowa Columbus, OH 6 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Mar 31  Iowa Columbus, OH 0 - 8 (L)
  Sun, Apr 01  Iowa Columbus, OH 16 - 7 (W)
  Wed, Apr 04  Cleveland State Columbus, OH
  Fri, Apr 06  Illinois at Champaign, IL PROMO
  Sat, Apr 07  Illinois at Champaign, IL
  Sat, Apr 07  Illinois at Champaign, IL
  Sun, Apr 08  Illinois at Champaign, IL 5 - 8 (L)
  Sun, Apr 08  Illinois at Champaign, IL 10 - 7 (W)
  Wed, Apr 11  Miami (Oh) Columbus, OH
  Fri, Apr 13  Michigan Columbus, OH 4 - 10 (L)
  Sat, Apr 14  Michigan Columbus, OH 4 - 12 (L)
  Sat, Apr 14  Michigan Columbus, OH
  Sun, Apr 15  Michigan Columbus, OH 3 - 6 (L)
  Sun, Apr 15  Michigan Columbus, OH 3 - 13 (L)
  Wed, Apr 18  Ball State Columbus, OH 0 - 5 (L)
  Wed, Apr 18  Ball State Columbus, OH 3 - 2 (W)
  Fri, Apr 20  Indiana Columbus, OH 6 - 4 (W)
  Sat, Apr 21  Indiana Columbus, OH 4 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Apr 21  Indiana Columbus, OH 9 - 8 (W)
  Sun, Apr 22  Indiana Columbus, OH 11 - 3 (W)
  Wed, Apr 25  Xavier Columbus, OH 3 - 4 (L)
  Fri, Apr 27  Purdue at West Lafayette, IN 6 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Apr 28  Purdue at West Lafayette, IN 0 - 16 (L)
  Sat, Apr 28  Purdue at West Lafayette, IN 3 - 2 (W)
  Sun, Apr 29  Purdue at West Lafayette, IN 6 - 3 (W)
  Wed, May 02  Akron Columbus, OH 7 - 2 (W)
  Fri, May 04  Michigan State Columbus, OH 8 - 4 (W)
  Sat, May 05  Michigan State Columbus, OH 1 - 5 (L)
  Sat, May 05  Michigan State Columbus, OH 4 - 6 (L)
  Sun, May 06  Michigan State Columbus, OH 5 - 7 (L)
  Tue, May 08  Western Carolina Columbus, OH 3 - 7 (L)
  Wed, May 09  Western Carolina Columbus, OH 2 - 12 (L)
  Fri, May 11  Minnesota at Minneapolis, MN 4 - 6 (L)
  Sat, May 12  Minnesota at Minneapolis, MN 8 - 1 (W)
  Sat, May 12  Minnesota at Minneapolis, MN 13 - 1 (W)
  Sun, May 13  Minnesota at Minneapolis, MN 3 - 5 (L)
  Tue, May 15  North Florida Columbus, OH 8 - 7 (W)
  Wed, May 16  North Florida Columbus, OH 9 - 3 (W)
  Fri, May 18  Penn State at State College, PA 2 - 3 (L)
  Sat, May 19  Penn State at State College, PA 2 - 4 (L)
  Sat, May 19  Penn State at State College, PA 2 - 3 (L)
  Sun, May 20  Penn State at State College, PA 3 - 2 (W)
  Wed, May 23  Penn State at Ann Arbor, MI 10 - 3 (W)
  Thu, May 24  Michigan at Ann Arbor, MI 4 - 2 (W)
  Fri, May 25  Minnesota Ann Arbor, MI 10 - 9 (W)
  Sun, May 27  Minnesota at Ann Arbor, MI 4 - 2 (W)
  Fri, Jun 01  Louisiana-Lafayette at College Station, TX 4 - 5 (L)
  QUOTES
  Sat, Jun 02  LeMoyne College Station, TX 6 - 5 (W)
  Sun, Jun 03  Texas A&M at College Station, TX 4 - 10 (L)
  QUOTES

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line