Baseball

2005-06 Season

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Fri, Feb 24  Wake Forest at Gainesville, FL 2 - 6 (L)
  Sat, Feb 25  Florida at Gainesville, FL 3 - 10 (L)
  Sun, Feb 26  Missouri at Gainesville, FL 4 - 2 (W)
  Fri, Mar 03  Aoyama Gakuin Univ. (Japan) at Jacksonville, FL 4 - 10 (L)
  Fri, Mar 03  UNC Greensboro at Jacksonville, FL 12 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Mar 04  Jacksonville at Jacksonville, FL 3 - 4 (L)
  Sun, Mar 05  Western Michigan at Jacksonville, FL 11 - 12 (L)
  Fri, Mar 10  Lehigh at Clearwater, FL 17 - 10 (W)
  Fri, Mar 10  Lehigh at Clearwater, FL 13 - 6 (W)
  Sat, Mar 11  Northern Iowa Clearwater, FL 9 - 6 (W)
  Sun, Mar 12  Bethune-Cookman at Clearwater, FL 9 - 1 (W)
  Sun, Mar 19  Massachusetts at Bradenton, FL 14 - 0 (W)
  Mon, Mar 20  Cornell Bradenton, FL 12 - 4 (W)
  Tue, Mar 21  Illinois-Chicago at Bradenton, FL 1 - 7 (L)
  Tue, Mar 21  Cornell Bradenton, FL 6 - 0 (W)
  Thu, Mar 23  Vermont at Bradenton, FL 14 - 1 (W)
  Fri, Mar 24  Vermont at Bradenton, FL 6 - 5 (W)
  Wed, Mar 29  Toledo Columbus, OH 8 - 5 (W)
  Fri, Mar 31  Iowa * at Iowa City, IA 12 - 5 (W)
  Sat, Apr 01  Iowa at Iowa City, IA 1 - 7 (L)
  Sat, Apr 01  Iowa * at Iowa City, IA 6 - 4 (W)
  Sun, Apr 02  Iowa * at Iowa City, IA 15 - 1 (W)
  Wed, Apr 05  Miami (Oh) * Columbus, OH 9 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Apr 08  Illinois Columbus, OH 4 - 1 (W)
  Sat, Apr 08  Illinois * Columbus, OH 5 - 1 (W)
  Sun, Apr 09  Illinois * Columbus, OH 6 - 8 (L)
  Sun, Apr 09  Illinois * Columbus, OH 9 - 1 (W)
  Wed, Apr 12  Central Michigan * Columbus, OH 8 - 5 (W)
  Fri, Apr 14  Michigan * at Ann Arbor, MI 3 - 14 (L)
  Sat, Apr 15  Michigan at Ann Arbor, MI 1 - 7 (L)
  Sat, Apr 15  Michigan * at Ann Arbor, MI 1 - 2 (L)
  Sun, Apr 16  Michigan * at Ann Arbor, MI 4 - 5 (L)
  Wed, Apr 19  Oakland * Columbus, OH 8 - 2 (W)
  Fri, Apr 21  Indiana at Bloomington, IN 4 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Apr 22  Indiana at Bloomington, IN 3 - 4 (L)
  Sat, Apr 22  Indiana * at Bloomington, IN 11 - 4 (W)
  Sun, Apr 23  Indiana * at Bloomington, IN 8 - 6 (W)
  Wed, Apr 26  Cleveland State Columbus, OH 5 - 7 (L)
  Fri, Apr 28  Purdue * Columbus, OH 10 - 5 (W)
  Sat, Apr 29  Purdue Columbus, OH 4 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Apr 29  Purdue * Columbus, OH 4 - 1 (W)
  Sun, Apr 30  Purdue * Columbus, OH 6 - 7 (L)
  Wed, May 03  Eastern Michigan * Columbus, OH 5 - 2 (W)
  Fri, May 05  Michigan State at Lansing, MI 16 - 2 (W)
  Sat, May 06  Michigan State * at Lansing, MI 12 - 3 (W)
  Sat, May 06  Michigan State * at Lansing, MI 6 - 4 (W)
  Sun, May 07  Michigan State * at Lansing, MI 2 - 5 (L)
  Fri, May 12  Minnesota * Columbus, OH 10 - 2 (W)
  Sat, May 13  Minnesota Columbus, OH 1 - 2 (L)
  Sun, May 14  Minnesota* Columbus, OH 3 - 12 (L)
  Wed, May 17  Pittsburgh * Columbus, OH 3 - 7 (L)
  Fri, May 19  Penn State * Columbus, OH 4 - 3 (W)
  Sat, May 20  Penn State * Columbus, OH 2 - 3 (L)
  Sat, May 20  Penn State * Columbus, OH 3 - 0 (W)
  Sun, May 21  Penn State * Columbus, OH 12 - 2 (W)
  Wed, May 24  Purdue Ann Arbor, MI 2 - 1 (W)
  Thu, May 25  Northwestern at Ann Arbor, MI 9 - 0 (W)
  Fri, May 26  Minnesota Ann Arbor, MI 3 - 7 (L)
  Sat, May 27  Michigan at Ann Arbor, MI 2 - 3 (L)

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line