Baseball

2003-04 Season

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Fri, Feb 13  Texas at Houston, TX 0 - 6 (L)
  Sat, Feb 14  Kansas St at Houston, TX 6 - 12 (L)
  Sun, Feb 15  Texas Tech at Houston, TX 4 - 9 (L)
  Sat, Feb 28  Richmond at Myrtle Beach, SC 7 - 6 (W)
  Sat, Feb 28  Kent State at Myrtle Beach, SC 5 - 3 (W)
  Sun, Feb 29  Coastal Carolina at Myrtle Beach, SC 4 - 8 (L)
  Fri, Mar 05  North Florida at Jacksonville, FL 0 - 8 (L)
  Sat, Mar 06  Connecticut at Jacksonville, FL 4 - 3 (W)
  Sun, Mar 07  Western Michigan at Jacksonville, FL 3 - 4 (L)
  Fri, Mar 12  McNeese St at Mobile, AL 8 - 1 (W)
  Sat, Mar 13  South Alabama at Mobile, AL 3 - 7 (L)
  Sun, Mar 14  Winthrop at Mobile, AL 6 - 4 (W)
  Fri, Mar 19  Rider at Boca Raton, FL 8 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Mar 20  Rutgers at Boca Raton, FL 6 - 4 (W)
  Tue, Mar 23  Florida Atlantic at Boca Raton, FL 3 - 6 (L)
  Wed, Mar 24  Florida Atlantic at Boca Raton, FL 6 - 7 (L)
  Wed, Mar 31  Eastern Michigan Columbus, OH 1 - 2 (L)
  Fri, Apr 02  Illinois Columbus, OH 5 - 1 (W)
  Sat, Apr 03  Illinois Columbus, OH 14 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Apr 03  Illinois Columbus, OH 5 - 3 (W)
  Sun, Apr 04  Illinois Columbus, OH 4 - 12 (L)
  Wed, Apr 07  Oakland Columbus, OH 14 - 4 (W)
  Fri, Apr 09  Purdue at West Lafayette, IN 3 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Apr 10  Purdue at West Lafayette, IN 4 - 5 (L)
  Sat, Apr 10  Purdue at West Lafayette, IN 9 - 5 (W)
  Sun, Apr 11  Purdue at West Lafayette, IN 4 - 5 (L)
  Wed, Apr 14  Dayton Columbus, OH 4 - 1 (W)
  Fri, Apr 16  Michigan St at East Lansing, MI 7 - 10 (L)
  Sat, Apr 17  Michigan St at East Lansing, MI 8 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Apr 17  Michigan St at East Lansing, MI 19 - 2 (W)
  Sun, Apr 18  Michigan St at East Lansing, MI 12 - 10 (W)
  Wed, Apr 21  Wright State Columbus, OH 13 - 4 (W)
  Fri, Apr 23  Michigan Columbus, OH 1 - 6 (L)
  Sat, Apr 24  Michigan Columbus, OH 2 - 1 (W)
  Sat, Apr 24  Michigan Columbus, OH 4 - 8 (L)
  Sun, Apr 25  Michigan Columbus, OH 2 - 13 (L)
  Wed, Apr 28  Bowling Green Columbus, OH 8 - 1 (W)
  Fri, Apr 30  Indiana at Bloomington, IN 11 - 6 (W)
  Sat, May 01  Indiana at Bloomington, IN 9 - 3 (W)
  Sun, May 02  Indiana at Bloomington, IN 8 - 3 (W)
  Sun, May 02  Indiana at Bloomington, IN 8 - 0 (W)
  Wed, May 05  Detroit Columbus, OH 9 - 4 (W)
  Sat, May 08  Penn St Columbus, OH 3 - 1 (W)
  Sun, May 09  Penn St Columbus, OH 0 - 1 (L)
  Sun, May 09  Penn St Columbus, OH 3 - 6 (L)
  Mon, May 10  Penn St Columbus, OH 9 - 4 (W)
  Wed, May 12  Akron Columbus, OH 4 - 3 (W)
  Fri, May 14  Northwestern Columbus, OH 1 - 4 (L)
  Sat, May 15  Northwestern Columbus, OH 4 - 2 (W)
  Sat, May 15  Northwestern Columbus, OH 9 - 1 (W)
  Sun, May 16  Northwestern Columbus, OH 8 - 4 (W)
  Wed, May 19  Cleveland St Columbus, OH 2 - 7 (L)
  Fri, May 21  Minnesota at Minneapolis, MN 1 - 13 (L)
  Sat, May 22  Minnesota at Minneapolis, MN 10 - 6 (W)
  Sat, May 22  Minnesota at Minneapolis, MN 2 - 7 (L)
  Sun, May 23  Minnesota at Minneapolis, MN PROMO
  Thu, May 27  Michigan at Minneapolis, MN 4 - 10 (L)
  Fri, May 28  Michigan St Minneapolis, MN 8 - 3 (W)
  Fri, May 28  Purdue at Minneapolis, MN 6 - 4 (W)
  Sat, May 29  Michigan at Minneapolis, MN 14 - 2 (W)
  Sat, May 29  Minnesota at Minneapolis, MN 3 - 2 (W)
  Sun, May 30  Minnesota at Minneapolis, MN 3 - 7 (L)

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line