Baseball

2002-03 Season

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Fri, Feb 28  Lamar at Beaumont, TX 5 - 3 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Mar 01  Oklahoma Beaumont, TX 1 - 5 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Mar 02  SW Missouri St. at Beaumont, TX 3 - 18 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Mar 07  Louisiana-Lafayette at Lafayette, LA 7 - 3 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Mar 08  McNeese St. at Lafayette, LA 3 - 5 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Mar 09  Wichita St. at Lafayette, LA 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Mar 15  Eastern Mich Columbus, OH 4 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Mar 15  Eastern Mich Columbus, OH 15 - 7 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Mar 16  Detroit Columbus, OH 5 - 3 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Mar 16  Detroit Columbus, OH 7 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Mar 21  Columbia at Bradenton, FL 6 - 3 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Mar 22  Vermont at Sarasota, FL 6 - 7 (L)
STATS
  Mon, Mar 24  Illinois Bradenton, FL 1 - 4 (L)
STATS
  Mon, Mar 24  Illinois at Bradenton, FL 2 - 5 (L)
STATS
  Tue, Mar 25  Illinois Bradenton, FL 6 - 3 (W)
STATS
  Thu, Mar 27  Northwestern at Bradenton, FL 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Mar 28  Northwestern at Bradenton, FL 4 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Mar 28  Northwestern at Bradenton, FL 1 - 7 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Mar 29  Northwestern at Bradenton, FL 4 - 13 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Apr 04  Penn St. at University Park, PA 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Apr 05  Penn St. at University Park, PA 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Apr 05  Penn St. at University Park, PA 7 - 5 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Apr 06  Penn St. at University Park, PA 2 - 10 (L)
STATS
  Wed, Apr 09  Oakland Columbus, OH 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Wed, Apr 09  Oakland Columbus, OH 2 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Apr 11  Iowa Columbus, OH 4 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Apr 12  Iowa Columbus, OH 6 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Apr 12  Iowa Columbus, OH 9 - 5 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Apr 13  Iowa Columbus, OH 11 - 9 (W)
STATS
  Wed, Apr 16  Wooster Columbus, OH 14 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Apr 18  Indiana Columbus, OH 9 - 3 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Apr 19  Indiana Columbus, OH 13 - 12 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Apr 19  Indiana Columbus, OH 2 - 13 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Apr 20  Indiana Columbus, OH 3 - 6 (L)
STATS
  Wed, Apr 23  Shawnee St. Columbus, OH 9 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Apr 26  Purdue at West Lafayette, IN 6 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Apr 26  Purdue at West Lafayette, IN 4 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Apr 27  Purdue at West Lafayette, IN 6 - 3 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Apr 27  Purdue at West Lafayette, IN 10 - 6 (W)
STATS
  Wed, Apr 30  Bowling Green Columbus, OH 6 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Fri, May 02  Michigan Columbus, OH 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Sat, May 03  Michigan Columbus, OH 4 - 5 (L)
STATS
  Sat, May 03  Michigan Columbus, OH 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Sun, May 04  Michigan Columbus, OH 4 - 9 (L)
STATS
  Tue, May 06  Cleveland St. at Cleveland, OH<br>Jacobs Field 4 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Wed, May 07  Cincinnati Columbus, OH 17 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Fri, May 09  Michigan St. Columbus, OH 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Sat, May 10  Michigan St. Columbus, OH 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Sat, May 10  Michigan St. Columbus, OH 6 - 5 (W)
STATS
  Sun, May 11  Michigan St. Columbus, OH 11 - 8 (W)
STATS
  Wed, May 14  Cleveland St. Columbus, OH 6 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Fri, May 16  Minnesota at Minneapolis, MN 2 - 9 (L)
STATS
  Sat, May 17  Minnesota at Minneapolis, MN 2 - 5 (L)
STATS
  Sat, May 17  Minnesota at Minneapolis, MN 5 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Sun, May 18  Minnesota at Minneapolis, MN 4 - 5 (L)
STATS
  Thu, May 22  Michigan at Minneapolis, MN 4 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Sat, May 24  Minnesota at Minneapolis, MN 4 - 5 (L)
STATS
  Sat, May 24  Penn St. at Minneapolis, MN 13 - 3 (W)
STATS
  Sun, May 25  Minnesota at Minneapolis, MN 10 - 8 (W)
STATS
  Sun, May 25  Minnesota at Minneapolis, MN 17 - 10 (W)
STATS
  Fri, May 30  Clemson at Auburn, AL 10 - 8 (W)
STATS
  Sat, May 31  Auburn at Auburn, AL 6 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Jun 01  Auburn at Auburn, AL 9 - 7 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Jun 07  Southwest Missouri St. Columbus, OH 8 - 13 (L)
STATS   QUOTES
  Sun, Jun 08  Southwest Missouri St. Columbus, OH 7 - 13 (L)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line