Rifle Team Members Honored at the 46th-Annual Scholar-Athlete Dinner

Go Buckeyes! Maxwell Snyderman.
Go Buckeyes!
Maxwell Snyderman.
Go Buckeyes!

April 2, 2013

COLUMBUS, Ohio -  Seven members of the Ohio State rifle team were honored at the 46th-annual Scholar Athlete Dinner Monday night.

Senior Maxwell Snyderman was honored for the fourth year in a row while sophomore Megan Polonsky and junior Amanda Luoma received scholar athlete honors for the second time. Sophomores Greg Hagar and Jane Lankes as well as freshmen Remington Lyman and Alexander Kimura were honored for the first time.

The rifle team was also honored by Varsity O for having the most improved team grade point average.

A complete list of the 2013 Ohio State Scholar-Athletes is available at the following link: http://go.osu.edu/2013SAlist.