Season
2017-2018 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Sep. 23 The Citadel Charleston, S.C. 4646 More
Sat., Sep. 30 atWest Virginia West Virginia Morgantown, W.V. 4683 More
Sat., Oct. 7 atNevada Nevada Reno, Nev. 4614 More
Fri., Oct. 13 atAlaska Alaska Fairbanks, Alaska 4675 More
Sat., Oct. 14 Alaska & Air Force Fairbanks, Alaska 4669 More
Sat., Oct. 21 Buckeye Open Columbus, Ohio 4692 More
Buckeye Open
Sun., Oct. 22 Buckeye Open Columbus, Ohio All Day More
Sat., Nov. 4 Murray State & UTEP Columbus, Ohio All Day More
Sun., Nov. 5 vs.UTEP UTEP Columbus, Ohio 4685 More
Sat., Nov. 18 Air Force, Nebraska & Kentucky Colorado Springs, Colo. 4686 More
Sun., Nov. 19 Nebraska & Kentucky Colorado Springs, Colo. 4682 More
Fri., Dec. 1 USA Shooting Winter Airgun Championships Colorado Spring, Colo. All Day More
Sat., Dec. 2 USA Shooting Winter Airgun Championships Colorado Spring, Colo. All Day More
Sat., Jan. 13 Nebraska & Ole Miss Columbus, Ohio 4690 More
Sun., Jan. 14 vs.Nebraska Nebraska Columbus, Ohio 4682 More
Sat., Jan. 20 atTCU TCU Fort Worth, Texas 4693 More
Sun., Jan. 21 atTCU TCU Fort Worth, Texas 4711 More
PRC Championships
Fri., Feb. 2 PRC Championships Colorado Springs, Colo. All Day More
Sat., Feb. 3 PRC Championships Colorado Springs, Colo. 4660 More
Sat., Feb. 17 NCAA Qualifier Columbus, Ohio 4659 More
NCAA Championships
Fri., Mar. 9 NCAA Championships Charleston, S.C. 2310 More
Sat., Mar. 10 NCAA Championships Charleston, S.C. 7th Overall More