Season
2016-2017 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sun., Sep. 18 Alumni Match # Columbus, Ohio TBA More
Sat., Sep. 24 atNevada Nevada Reno, Nev. W, 4668 More
Sun., Oct. 2 atWest Virginia West Virginia Morgantown, W.V. L, 4674 More
Fri., Oct. 14 atAlaska Alaska Fairbanks, Alaska W, 4677 More
Sat., Oct. 15 atAlaska Alaska Fairbanks, Alaska TBA More
Sun., Oct. 23 vs.West Virginia West Virginia Columbus, Ohio L, 4670 More
Sat., Oct. 29 atNebraska Nebraska Lincoln, Neb. T, 4662 More
Sat., Nov. 5 atUTEP UTEP El Paso, Texas W, 4678 & 4676 More
Sun., Nov. 6 atUTEP UTEP El Paso, Texas TBA More
Buckeye Open
Sat., Nov. 12 Buckeye Open Columbus, Ohio 2nd, 4675 More
Sun., Nov. 13 Buckeye Open Columbus, Ohio TBA More
Sat., Nov. 19 Buckeye Open Columbus, Ohio TBA More
Sun., Nov. 20 Buckeye Open Columbus, Ohio TBA More
USA Shooting Winter Air Rifle Championships
Fri., Dec. 2 USA Shooting Winter Air Rifle Championships Colorado Springs, Colo. TBA More
Sat., Dec. 3 USA Shooting Winter Air Rifle Championships Colorado Springs, Colo. TBA More
Sun., Dec. 4 USA Shooting Winter Air Rifle Championships Colorado Springs, Colo. TBA More
Sat., Jan. 14 atAir Force Air Force Colorado Springs, Colo. TBA More
Sun., Jan. 15 vs.Jacksonville State Jacksonville State Colorado Springs, Colo. TBA More
Sat., Jan. 21 atTCU TCU Fort Worth, Texas TBA More
Sun., Jan. 22 vs.Coast Guard Coast Guard Fort Worth, Texas TBA More
Sun., Jan. 29 vs.Kentucky Kentucky Columbus, Ohio TBA More
Patriot Rifle Conference Championships
Sat., Feb. 4 PRC Championships Columbus, Ohio TBA More
Sun., Feb. 5 PRC Championships Columbus, Ohio TBA More
Sat., Feb. 18 NCAA Qualifier Columbus, Ohio TBA More
NCAA Rifle Championships
Fri., Mar. 10 NCAA Rifle Championship Columbus, Ohio TBA More
Sat., Mar. 11 NCAA Rifle Championship Columbus, Ohio TBA More
 
Schedule Key
#
Exhibition Event