2010-11 Releases

2010-11 Schedule/Results
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Oct. 16 atWest Virginia West Virginia Morgantown, WV 4570 - 4676 (L) More
Sat., Oct. 30 atKentucky Kentucky Lexington, KY 4605 - 4683 (W) More
Sun., Oct. 31 atMorehead State Morehead State Morehead, KY 4603 - 4533 (W) More
Sat., Nov. 13 atAkron Akron Akron, Ohio 4599 - 4547 (W) More
Sun., Nov. 21 vs.Morehead State Morehead State Columbus, Ohio 4599 - 4577 (W) More
2X Air Camp Perry Open
Sat., Jan. 15 TBA Port Clinton, Ohio TBA More
Sun., Jan. 16 TBA Port Clinton, Ohio TBA More
Sun., Jan. 23 atArmy Army Palmyra, Pa. 4631 - 4587 (W) More
Withrow Invitational
Sat., Jan. 29 N/A Murray, KY 4th of 11 teams More
Sun., Feb. 6 Akron & Rose-Hulman Columbus, Ohio 4626 (W) Akron, 4547, RHIT 4408 More
NCAA Qualifier
Fri., Feb. 11 TBA Columbus, Ohio TBA More
Sat., Feb. 12 TBA Columbus, Ohio TBA More
Sun., Feb. 13 TBA Columbus, Ohio TBA More
Western Intercollegiate Rifle Conference Champions
Sat., Feb. 26 TBA Lansing, MI 3817 - 3791 (W) More
NCAA Championship
Thu., Mar. 10 TBA Columbus, GA (Ft. Benning) TBA More
Fri., Mar. 11 TBA Columbus, GA (Ft. Benning) TBA More
Sat., Mar. 12 TBA Columbus, GA (Ft. Benning) Amanda Furrer tied for 8th in smallbore rifle More