Season
2017-2018 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Oct. 14 vs. Akron, Purdue Columbus, Ohio Open | W, 6381
Women | W, 2721
More
Sat., Oct. 21 atNavy Navy Annapolis, Md. Day 1 More
Sun., Oct. 22 atNavy Navy Annapolis, Md. Open | W, 6417-6146
Women | W, 2678-2583
More
Rocky Mountain Intercollegiate Invitational
Fri., Oct. 27 Rocky Mountain Intercollegiate Invitational Colorado Springs, Colo. Day 1 More
Sat., Oct. 28 Rocky Mountain Intercollegiate Invitational Colorado Springs, Colo. Open | 1st of 6 (6,372)
Women | 1st of 6 (2,731)
More
Thu., Nov. 9 atMIT MIT Cambridge, Mass. Day 1 More
Fri., Nov. 10 atMIT MIT Cambridge, Mass. Open | W, 6445-6117
Women | W, 2742-2718
More
Fri., Nov. 17 atArmy West Point Army West Point West Point, N.Y. Day 1 More
Sat., Nov. 18 atArmy West Point Army West Point West Point, N.Y. Open | W, 6420-6371
Women | W, 2752-2709
More
USAS Winter Air Championships
Fri., Dec. 1 USAS Winter Air Championships Colorado Springs, Colo. Day 1 More
Sat., Dec. 2 USAS Winter Air Championships Colorado Springs, Colo. No team scores More
Camp Perry Open
Sat., Jan. 13 Camp Perry Open Port Clinton, Ohio No team scores More
Sun., Jan. 14 Camp Perry Open Port Clinton, Ohio TBA More
Sat., Jan. 20 atThe Citadel The Citadel Charleston, S.C. Day 1 More
Sun., Jan. 21 atThe Citadel The Citadel Charleston, S.C. Open | W, 6431-6238
Women | W, 2703-2413
More
Fri., Jan. 26 Akron, Purdue Columbus, Ohio Day 1 Live Scoring (free & air only)  More
Sat., Jan. 27 Akron, Purdue Columbus, Ohio Open | W, 6491
Women | W, 2672
Live Scoring (free & air only)  More
Collegiate Pistol Sectionals
Fri., Feb. 9 Collegiate Pistol Sectionals Columbus, Ohio Day 1 More
Sat., Feb. 10 Collegiate Pistol Sectionals Columbus, Ohio Open | W, 6427
Women | W, 2746
More
Fri., Feb. 23 atCoast Guard Coast Guard New London, Conn. TBA More
Sat., Feb. 24 atCoast Guard Coast Guard New London, Conn. TBA More
National Collegiate Pistol Championships
Sat., Mar. 17 National Collegiate Pistol Championships Fort Benning, Ga. TBA More
Sun., Mar. 18 National Collegiate Pistol Championships Fort Benning, Ga. TBA More
Mon., Mar. 19 National Collegiate Pistol Championships Fort Benning, Ga. TBA More
Tue., Mar. 20 National Collegiate Pistol Championships Fort Benning, Ga. TBA More