Ohio State Pistol Archive

Season
2013-2014 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Sep. 13 Ohio Cup Columbus, Ohio 3:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Sep. 14 Ohio Cup Columbus, Ohio 7:30 a.m. ET More
Sat., Oct. 5 Buckeye Corral Columbus, Ohio 1st; 4,659 More
Fri., Oct. 11 vs. Army Columbus, Ohio 3:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Oct. 12 vs. Army Columbus, Ohio OSU 6,411 - Army 6,237 More
Fri., Oct. 25 at VMI Lexington, Va. 3:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Oct. 26 at VMI Lexington, Va. 1st; 6,301 More
Sat., Nov. 9 at The Citadel Charleston, S.C. 8:00 a.m. ET More
Sun., Nov. 10 at The Citadel Charleston, S.C. 1st; 6,405 More
Sat., Jan. 11 Camp Perry Open Camp Perry, Ohio 8:00 a.m. ET More
Sun., Jan. 12 Camp Perry Open Camp Perry, Ohio 8:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Jan. 18 at Navy Annapolis, Md. 9:00 a.m. ET More
Sun., Jan. 19 at Navy Annapolis, Md. 1st; 6,409 More
Fri., Jan. 24 Winter Open Columbus, Ohio 3:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Jan. 25 Winter Open Columbus, Ohio 1st; 5,414 More
Fri., Jan. 31 Collegiate Sectionals Columbus, Ohio 3:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Feb. 1 Collegiate Sectionals Columbus, Ohio W; 6,467 More
Sat., Feb. 15 Final Countdown Columbus, Ohio W; 5,431 More
Fri., Feb. 28 NRA Air Pistol Sectionals Columbus, Ohio 4:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Mar. 1 NRA Air Pistol Sectionals Columbus, Ohio NTS More
Thu., Mar. 13 Collegiate Pistol Nationals Ft. Benning, Ga. 1st; 6,310 More