2011-12 Releases

2011-2012 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Oct. 1 Scarlet & Gray Columbus, Ohio TBA
Fri., Oct. 7 Ohio Cup Columbus, Ohio OSU 6,419, The Citadel 6,015 More
Sat., Oct. 8 Ohio Cup Columbus, Ohio TBA More
Fri., Oct. 21 vs.Army Army Columbus, Ohio TBA More
Sat., Oct. 22 vs.Army Army Columbus, Ohio OSU 6,365, Army 6,344 More
Fri., Oct. 28 atPurdue Purdue West Lafayette, Ind. TBA More
Sat., Oct. 29 atPurdue Purdue West Lafayette, Ind. OSU Open 4,617 - 3,895 More
Fri., Nov. 11 atMichigan State Michigan State East Lansing, Mich. OSU 5,339 - MSU 4,644 More
Fri., Jan. 6 atMichigan State Michigan State East Lansing, Mich. TBA More
Sat., Jan. 7 atMichigan State Michigan State East Lansing, Mich. W, 5,420-4,543 More
Fri., Jan. 13 at Camp Perry Air Pistol Match Camp Perry, Ohio TBA More
Sat., Jan. 14 at Camp Perry Air Pistol Match Camp Perry, Ohio TBA More
Fri., Jan. 20 atNavy Navy Annapolis, Md. TBA More
Sat., Jan. 21 atNavy Navy Annapolis, Md. TBA More
Sun., Jan. 22 atNavy Navy Annapolis, Md. 2nd of 4/6,378 More
Fri., Jan. 27 Winter Open Columbus, Ohio TBA More
Sat., Jan. 28 Winter Open Columbus, Ohio TBA More
Sun., Jan. 29 Winter Open Columbus, Ohio 1st of 3/6,374 More
Fri., Feb. 3 Collegiate Sectional Columbus, Ohio TBA More
Sat., Feb. 4 Collegiate Sectional Columbus, Ohio TBA More
Sat., Feb. 11 atAkron Akron Akron, Ohio W, 6,268-4,811 More
Fri., Feb. 24 atAkron-Purdue-Michigan State Akron-Purdue-Michigan State Columbus, Ohio TBA More
Sat., Feb. 25 atAkron-Purdue-Michigan State Akron-Purdue-Michigan State Columbus, Ohio TBA More
Fri., Mar. 2 vs.NRA Air Pistol Sectional NRA Air Pistol Sectional Columbus, Ohio TBA More
Sat., Mar. 3 vs.NRA Air Pistol Sectional NRA Air Pistol Sectional Columbus, Ohio TBA More
National Collegiate Champinship
Tue., Mar. 13 vs. National Collegiate Champinships Ft. Benning, Ga. TBA More