Pistol

2008-09 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
Ohio Cup
  Fri, Oct 03 -
 Sat, Oct 04
 N/A Columbus, Ohio No Team Scoring
spacer
  Fri, Oct 10 -
 Sat, Oct 11
 Missouri State at Springfield, Mo. 6,369 - 5,743 (W)
  Fri, Oct 17 -
 Sat, Oct 18
 U.S. Military Academy at West Point, N.Y. 6,361 - 6,161 (W) Women 2,720, USMA 2,561
  Fri, Nov 07 -
 Sat, Nov 08
 Purdue at West Lafayette, Ind. 4,668 - 4,087 (W)
  Fri, Nov 14 -
 Sat, Nov 15
 Massachusetts Institute of Technology at Cambridge, Mass. 6,433 - 6,177 (W) Women: OSU 2,643-MIT 2,629
  Sat, Jan 17 -
 Sun, Jan 18
 U.S. Naval Academy Columbus, Ohio 6,220 - 6,270 (L) Women: OSU 2,669, Navy 2,657 (W)
  Fri, Jan 23 -
 Sat, Jan 24
 The Citadel at Charleston, S.C. 6,141 - 6,095 (W) Women: 2,675
Winter Open
  Fri, Jan 30 -
 Sat, Jan 31
 N/A Columbus, Ohio Open 6,182, Women 2,698
spacer
Collegiate Sectional
  Fri, Feb 06 -
 Sat, Feb 07
 N/A Columbus, Ohio Open 6,277, Women 2,737
spacer
  Sat, Mar 07  Purdue & Akron Columbus, Ohio 4,519 (W) Purdue 4,163, Akron 3,438
Collegiate Nationals
  Mon, Mar 16 -
 Fri, Mar 20
 N/A at Ft. Benning, Ga.

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line