Pistol

2007-08 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Fri, Oct 05 -
 Sat, Oct 06
 Ohio Cup Columbus, Ohio (No Team Scoring)
  Fri, Oct 12 -
 Sat, Oct 13
 Missouri State at Springfield, Mo. 5,252 - 4,841 (W)
  Fri, Oct 26 -
 Sat, Oct 27
 Buckeye Invitational Columbus, Ohio 6,260 - 6,291 (L) (USMA 6,291; OSU 6,260; Missouri State 2,074)
  Sat, Nov 10  Purdue at West Lafayette, Ind. 4,525 - 3,055 (W)
  Fri, Nov 16 -
 Sat, Nov 17
 Texas A&M at College Station, Texas 6,267 - 5,702 (W) Open (OSU 6,267, TAM 5,702) Women (OSU 2,692, TAM 2,458)
  Sat, Jan 05  Air Sectionals at North Olmstead, Ohio
  Sat, Jan 12  ROTC Classic Columbus, Ohio (no team scoring)
  Sat, Jan 19 -
 Sun, Jan 20
 U.S. Naval Academy at Annapolis, Md. 6,260 - 6,388 (L)
  Fri, Jan 25 -
 Sat, Jan 26
 The Citadel at Charleston, S.C. 6,275 - 5,559 (W)
  Fri, Feb 01 -
 Sat, Feb 02
 Winter Open/U.S. Coast Guard Academy Columbus, Ohio 6,266 - 5,752 (W) (OSU Women 2,733, Coast Guard 2,220)
  Fri, Feb 08 -
 Sat, Feb 09
 Midwest Sectionals Columbus, Ohio Open score 6,368; Women's score 2,689
  Sat, Mar 01  Purdue Columbus, Ohio 4,377 - 3,788 (W)
  Mon, Mar 10 -
 Fri, Mar 14
 Collegiate Nationals at Ft. Benning, Ga. 2nd Open Championship; 3rd Women's Championships

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line