Pistol

2002-03 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Fri, Oct 18  Buckeye Invitational Columbus, OH
  Sat, Oct 19  Buckeye Invitational Columbus, OH PROMO
  Fri, Oct 25  West Point at West Point, NY
  Sat, Oct 26  West Point at West Point, NY
  Sun, Oct 27  West Point at West Point, NY PROMO
  Sat, Nov 09  Purdue at West Lafayette, IN PROMO
  Sat, Nov 16  SW Missouri State at Springfield, MO PROMO
  Sat, Jan 11  Purdue at West Lafayette, IN PROMO
  Sat, Jan 18  Navy Columbus, OH
  Sun, Jan 19  Navy Columbus, OH PROMO
STATS
  Fri, Jan 24  ROTC Classic Columbus, OH
  Sat, Jan 25  ROTC Classic Columbus, OH PROMO
STATS
  Sat, Feb 01  Purdue / OSU NROTC Columbus, OH PROMO
  Fri, Feb 14  Collegiate Sectionals Columbus, OH
  Sat, Feb 15  Collegiate Sectionals Columbus, OH PROMO

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line