Season
2016-2017 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Division 1, 2 & Cadet NAC (Detroit, Mich.)
Fri., Oct. 7 Division 1, 2 & Cadet NAC Detroit, Mich. ALL DAY
Sat., Oct. 8 Division 1, 2 & Cadet NAC Detroit, Mich. ALL DAY
Sun., Oct. 9 Division 1, 2 & Cadet NAC Detroit, Mich. ALL DAY
Mon., Oct. 10 Division 1, 2 & Cadet NAC Detroit, Mich. ALL DAY
Sat., Oct. 15 OSU Open Columbus, Ohio ALL DAY
Sun., Oct. 16 OSU Duals Columbus, Ohio All Day More
Sat., Nov. 5 Elite Invitational Philadelphia, Pa. All Day More
Junior, Cadet & Y14 NAC (Milwaukee, Wis.)
Fri., Nov. 11 Junior, Cadet & Y14 NAC Milwaukee, Wis. ALL DAY
Sat., Nov. 12 Junior, Cadet & Y14 NAC Milwaukee, Wis. ALL DAY
Sun., Nov. 13 Junior, Cadet & Y14 NAC Milwaukee, Wis. ALL DAY
Mon., Nov. 14 Junior, Cadet & Y14 NAC Milwaukee, Wis. ALL DAY
Division 1 NAC (Richmond, Va.)
Fri., Dec. 2 Division 1 NAC Richmond, Va. ALL DAY
Sat., Dec. 3 Division 1 NAC Richmond, Va. ALL DAY
Sun., Dec. 4 Division 1 NAC Richmond, Va. ALL DAY
Mon., Dec. 5 Division 1 NAC Richmond, Va. ALL DAY
Division 1 Foil NAC
Sat., Dec. 10 Division 1 Foil NAC TBA ALL DAY
Sun., Dec. 11 Division 1 Foil NAC TBA ALL DAY
Division 1 & Junior NAC (Columbus, Ohio)
Fri., Jan. 6 Division 1 & Junior NAC Columbus, Ohio ALL DAY
Sat., Jan. 7 Division 1 & Junior NAC Columbus, Ohio ALL DAY
Sun., Jan. 8 Division 1 & Junior NAC Columbus, Ohio ALL DAY
Mon., Jan. 9 Division 1 & Junior NAC Columbus, Ohio ALL DAY
Sat., Jan. 21 St. John's Duals New York, N.Y. All Day More
Northwestern Duals
Sat., Feb. 4 Northwestern Duals South Bend, Ind. ALL DAY
Sun., Feb. 5 Northwestern Duals South Bend, Ind. ALL DAY
Junior Olympics (Kansas City, Mo.)
Fri., Feb. 17 Junior Olympics Kansas City, Mo. ALL DAY
Sat., Feb. 18 Junior Olympics Kansas City, Mo. ALL DAY
Sun., Feb. 19 Junior Olympics Kansas City, Mo. ALL DAY
Mon., Feb. 20 Junior Olympics Kansas City, Mo. ALL DAY
Midwest Championships (Columbus, Ohio)
Fri., Feb. 24 Midwest Championships Columbus, Ohio All Day More
Sat., Feb. 25 Midwest Championships Columbus, Ohio ALL DAY
Sat., Mar. 11 NCAA Regional Qualifiers Detroit, Mich. ALL DAY
NCAA Championships (Indianapolis, Ind.)
Thu., Mar. 23 NCAA Championships Indianapolis, Ind. ALL DAY
Fri., Mar. 24 NCAA Championships Indianapolis, Ind. ALL DAY
Sat., Mar. 25 NCAA Championships Indianapolis, Ind. ALL DAY
Sun., Mar. 26 NCAA Championships Indianapolis, Ind. ALL DAY