Season
2017-2018 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Sep. 30 OSU Open Columbus, Ohio All Day More
Sun., Oct. 1 OSU Duals Columbus, Ohio All Day More
Division 1, 2 & Cadet NAC
Fri., Oct. 13 Division 1, 2 & Cadet NAC Anaheim, Calif. All Day More
Sat., Oct. 14 Division 1, 2 & Cadet NAC Anaheim, Calif. All Day More
Sun., Oct. 15 Division 1, 2 & Cadet NAC Anaheim, Calif. All Day More
Mon., Oct. 16 Division 1, 2 & Cadet NAC Anaheim, Calif. All Day More
Sat., Nov. 4 Elite Invitational Duals Columbus, Ohio All Day More
Sun., Nov. 5 Elite Invitational Duals Columbus, Ohio All Day More
Junior, Cadet, Y14 NAC
Fri., Nov. 10 Junior, Cadet, Y14 NAC Kansas City, Mo. All Day More
Sat., Nov. 11 Junior, Cadet, Y14 NAC Kansas City, Mo. All Day More
Sun., Nov. 12 Junior, Cadet, Y14 NAC Kansas City, Mo. All Day More
Mon., Nov. 13 Junior, Cadet, Y14 NAC Kansas City, Mo. All Day More
Division 1 NAC
Fri., Dec. 8 Division 1 NAC Portland, Ore. All Day More
Sat., Dec. 9 Division 1 NAC Portland, Ore. All Day More
Sun., Dec. 10 Division 1 NAC Portland, Ore. ALL DAY
Mon., Dec. 11 Division 1 NAC Portland, Ore. All Day More
Division 1, Junior NAC
Fri., Jan. 5 Division I, Junior NAC Virginia Beach, Va. All Day More
Sat., Jan. 6 Division I, Junior NAC Virginia Beach, Va. All Day More
Sun., Jan. 7 Division I, Junior NAC Virginia Beach, Va. All Day More
Mon., Jan. 8 Division I, Junior NAC Virginia Beach, Va. All Day More
Northwestern Duals
Sat., Feb. 3 Northwestern Duals South Bend, Ind. All Day More
Sun., Feb. 4 Northwestern Duals South Bend, Ind. All Day More
Junior Olympics
Fri., Feb. 16 Junior Olympics Memphis, Tenn. All Day More
Sat., Feb. 17 Junior Olympics Memphis, Tenn. All Day More
Sun., Feb. 18 Junior Olympics Memphis, Tenn. All Day More
Mon., Feb. 19 Junior Olympics Memphis, Tenn. All Day More
Midwest Championships
Sat., Feb. 24 Midwest Championships Columbus, Ohio All Day More
Sun., Feb. 25 Midwest Championships Columbus, Ohio All Day More
Sat., Mar. 10 Regional NCAA Qualifiers Cleveland, Ohio All Day More
NCAA Championships
Thu., Mar. 22 NCAA Championships State College, Pa. All Day More
Fri., Mar. 23 NCAA Championships State College, Pa. All Day More
Sat., Mar. 24 NCAA Championships State College, Pa. All Day More
Sun., Mar. 25 NCAA Championships State College, Pa. All Day More
Division 1 National Championships
Fri., Apr. 20 Division 1 National Championships Richmond, Va. All Day More
Sat., Apr. 21 Division 1 National Championships Richmond, Va. All Day More
Sun., Apr. 22 Division 1 National Championships Richmond, Va. All Day More
Mon., Apr. 23 Division 1 National Championships Richmond, Va. All Day More