Ohio State Fencing Archive

Season
2014-2015 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Oct. 4 OSU Duals Columbus, Ohio All Day More
Fri., Oct. 10 October NAC Cup Portland, Ore. All Day More
Sat., Oct. 11 October NAC Cup Portland, Ore. All Day More
Sun., Oct. 12 October NAC Cup Portland, Ore. All Day More
Mon., Oct. 13 October NAC Cup Portland, Ore. All Day More
Fri., Nov. 7 November NAC Cup Louisville, Ky. All Day More
Sat., Nov. 8 November NAC Cup Louisville, Ky. All Day More
Sun., Nov. 9 November NAC Cup Louisville, Ky. All Day More
Mon., Nov. 10 November NAC Cup Louisville, Ky. All Day More
Sun., Nov. 16 OSU Invitational Columbus, Ohio All Day More
Sat., Nov. 22 Penn State Open University Park, Pa. All Day More
Sun., Nov. 23 Penn State Open University Park, Pa. All Day More
Fri., Dec. 5 December NAC Cup Dallas, Texas All Day More
Sat., Dec. 6 December NAC Cup Dallas, Texas All Day More
Sun., Dec. 7 December NAC Cup Dallas, Texas All Day More
Mon., Dec. 8 December NAC Cup Dallas, Texas All Day More
Fri., Jan. 9 January NAC Cup Salt Lake City, Utah All Day More
Sat., Jan. 10 January NAC Cup Salt Lake City, Utah All Day More
Sun., Jan. 11 January NAC Cup Salt Lake City, Utah All Day More
Mon., Jan. 12 January NAC Cup Salt Lake City, Utah All Day More
Sat., Jan. 24 St. John's Duals New York, N.Y. All Day More
Sun., Jan. 25 NYU Duals New York, N.Y. All Day More
Sat., Jan. 31 Northwestern Duals Evanston, Ill. All Day More
Fri., Feb. 13 Junior Olympics Richmond, Va. All Day More
Sat., Feb. 14 Junior Olympics Richmond, Va. All Day More
Sun., Feb. 15 Junior Olympics Richmond, Va. All Day More
Mon., Feb. 16 Junior Olympics Richmond, Va. All Day More
Sat., Feb. 21 Midwest Championships Evanston, Ill. All Day More
Fri., Feb. 27 Division 1 National Championships Reno, Calif. All Day More
Sat., Feb. 28 Division 1 National Championships Reno, Calif. All Day More
Sun., Mar. 1 Division 1 National Championships Reno, Calif. All Day More
Mon., Mar. 2 Division 1 National Championships Reno, Calif. All Day More
Sat., Mar. 7 NCAA Regionals Evanston, Ill. All Day More
Thu., Mar. 19 2015 NCAA National Championships Columbus, Ohio All Day More
Fri., Mar. 20 2015 NCAA National Championships Columbus, Ohio All Day More
Sat., Mar. 21 2015 NCAA National Championships Columbus, Ohio All Day More
Sun., Mar. 22 2015 NCAA National Championships Columbus, Ohio All Day More
Wed., Apr. 1 Junior World Championships Tashkent, Uzbekistan All Day More
Thu., Apr. 2 Junior World Championships Tashkent, Uzbekistan All Day More
Fri., Apr. 3 Junior World Championships Tashkent, Uzbekistan All Day More
Sat., Apr. 4 Junior World Championships Tashkent, Uzbekistan All Day More
Sun., Apr. 5 Junior World Championships Tashkent, Uzbekistan All Day More
Mon., Apr. 6 Junior World Championships Tashkent, Uzbekistan All Day More
Tue., Apr. 7 Junior World Championships Tashkent, Uzbekistan All Day More
Wed., Apr. 8 Junior World Championships Tashkent, Uzbekistan All Day More
Thu., Apr. 9 Junior World Championships Tashkent, Uzbekistan All Day More