Ohio State Fencing Archive

Season
2013-2014 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Oct. 5 OSU Duals Columbus, Ohio 13-0 More
Sat., Oct. 12 Exhibition Match # Columbus, Ohio ALL DAY
Fri., Nov. 8 vs.Division I, Jr. NAC Division I, Jr. NAC Cleveland, Ohio All Day More
Sat., Nov. 9 vs.Division I, Jr. NAC Division I, Jr. NAC Cleveland, Ohio All Day More
Sun., Nov. 10 vs.Division I, Jr. NAC Division I, Jr. NAC Cleveland, Ohio All Day More
Mon., Nov. 11 Division I, Jr. NAC Cleveland, Ohio All Day More
Sat., Nov. 23 Penn-Princeton Invitational Philadelphia, Pa. 9:00 a.m. ET More
Fri., Dec. 13 Division I, II NAC Dallas, Texas All Day More
Sat., Dec. 14 Division I, II NAC Dallas, Texas All Day More
Sun., Dec. 15 Division I, II NAC Dallas, Texas All Day More
Mon., Dec. 16 Division I, II NAC Dallas, Texas All Day More
Fri., Jan. 17 Junior NAC Virginia Beach, Va. All Day More
Sat., Jan. 18 Junior NAC Virginia Beach, Va. All Day More
Sun., Jan. 19 Junior NAC Virginia Beach, Va. All Day More
Mon., Jan. 20 Junior NAC Virginia Beach, Va. All Day More
Sat., Jan. 25 NYU Invitational New York, N.Y. All Day More
Sun., Jan. 26 St. John's Invitational Queens, N.Y. All Day More
Sat., Feb. 1 Northwestern Duals Evanston, Ill. All Day More
Sat., Feb. 8 Notre Dame Duals South Bend, Ind. All Day More
Sun., Feb. 9 Notre Dame Duals South Bend, Ind. All Day More
Fri., Feb. 14 Junior Olympics Portland, Ore. All Day More
Sat., Feb. 15 Junior Olympics Portland, Ore. All Day More
Sun., Feb. 16 Junior Olympics Portland, Ore. All Day More
Mon., Feb. 17 Junior Olympics Portland, Ore. All Day More
Sun., Feb. 23 U.S. Collegiate Championships Philadelphia, Pa. All Day More
Sat., Mar. 1 Midwest Conference Championships * South Bend, Ind. All Day More
Sun., Mar. 2 Midwest Conference Championships * South Bend, Ind. All Day More
Sat., Mar. 8 NCAA Regional Qualifier Detroit, Mich. All Day More
Sun., Mar. 9 NCAA Regional Qualifier Detroit, Mich. All Day More
Thu., Mar. 20 NCAA DI Fencing Championships Columbus, Ohio All Day More
Fri., Mar. 21 NCAA DI Fencing Championships Columbus, Ohio All Day More
Sat., Mar. 22 NCAA DI Fencing Championships Columbus, Ohio All Day More
Sun., Mar. 23 NCAA DI Fencing Championships Columbus, Ohio All Day More
Sun., Mar. 30 Junior World Championships TBA All Day More
Mon., Mar. 31 Junior World Championships TBA All Day More
Tue., Apr. 1 Junior World Championships TBA All Day More
Wed., Apr. 2 Junior World Championships TBA All Day More
Thu., Apr. 3 Junior World Championships TBA All Day More
Fri., Apr. 4 Junior World Championships TBA All Day More
Sat., Apr. 5 Junior World Championships TBA All Day More
Sun., Apr. 6 Junior World Championships TBA All Day More
Mon., Apr. 7 Junior World Championships TBA All Day More
Fri., Apr. 11 Division I Championships Minneapolis, Minn. All Day More
Sat., Apr. 12 Division I Championships Minneapolis, Minn. All Day More
Sun., Apr. 13 Division I Championships Minneapolis, Minn. All Day More
Mon., Apr. 14 Division I Championships Minneapolis, Minn. All Day More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event