2012-13 Archives

Season
2012-2013 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Sep. 29 OSU Duals Columbus, OH All Day More
Fri., Oct. 12 Div. 1 NAC St. Louis, Mo. All Day More
Sat., Oct. 13 Div. 1 NAC St. Louis, Mo. All Day More
Sun., Oct. 14 Div. 1 NAC St. Louis, Mo. All Day More
Mon., Oct. 15 Div. 1 NAC St. Louis, Mo. Recap More
Sat., Oct. 27 Notre Dame Individual South Bend, Ind. All Day More
Sun., Oct. 28 Notre Dame Individual South Bend, Ind. All Day More
Fri., Nov. 9 Div. 1 NAC Virginia Beach, Va. All Day More
Sat., Nov. 10 Div. 1 NAC Virginia Beach, Va. All Day More
Sun., Nov. 11 Div. 1 NAC Virginia Beach, Va. All Day More
Mon., Nov. 12 Div. 1 NAC Virginia Beach, Va. All Day More
Fri., Dec. 7 Div. 1 NAC Milwaukee, Wis. All Day More
Sat., Dec. 8 Div. 1 NAC Milwaukee, Wis. All Day More
Sun., Dec. 9 Div. 1 NAC Milwaukee, Wis. All Day More
Mon., Dec. 10 Div. 1 NAC Milwaukee, Wis. All Day More
Fri., Jan. 18 Jr. NAC Louisville, Ky, All Day More
Sat., Jan. 19 Jr. NAC Louisville, Ky. All Day More
Sun., Jan. 20 Jr. NAC Louisville, Ky. All Day More
Mon., Jan. 21 Jr. NAC Louisville, Ky. All Day More
Sat., Jan. 26 St. John's Duals New York, N.Y. All Day More
Sun., Jan. 27 NYU Duals New York, N.Y. All Day More
Sat., Feb. 2 Northwestern Duals Evanston, Ill. All Day More
Fri., Feb. 15 Junior Olympics Baltimore, Md. All Day More
Sat., Feb. 16 Junior Olympics Baltimore, Md. All Day More
Sun., Feb. 17 Junior Olympics Baltimore, Md. All Day More
Mon., Feb. 18 Junior Olympics Baltimore, Md. All Day More
Sun., Feb. 24 U.S. Collegiate Championships Columbus, Ohio All Day More
Sat., Mar. 2 Midwest Conference Championships South Bend, Ind. All Day More
Sun., Mar. 3 Midwest Conference Championships South Bend, Ind. All Day More
Sat., Mar. 9 NCAA Regional Qualifier TBA All Day More
Sun., Mar. 10 NCAA Regional Qualifier TBA All Day More
Thu., Mar. 21 NCAA Championships San Antonio, Texas All Day More
Fri., Mar. 22 NCAA Championships San Antonio, Texas All Day More
Sat., Mar. 23 vs.NCAA Championships NCAA Championships San Antonio, Texas All Day More
Sun., Mar. 24 NCAA Championships San Antonio, Texas All Day More