2011-12 Releases

2011-2012 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Oct. 22 OSU Duals Columbus, Ohio TBA More
Fri., Nov. 11 Junior NAC Daytona, Fla. TBA More
Sat., Nov. 12 Junior NAC Daytona, Fla. TBA More
Sun., Nov. 13 Junior NAC Daytona, Fla. TBA More
Mon., Nov. 14 Junior NAC Daytona, Fla. TBA More
Sat., Nov. 19 Penn State Open University Park, Pa. TBA More
Sun., Nov. 20 Penn State Open University Park, Pa. TBA More
Fri., Dec. 9 Division 1 NAC Kansas City, Mo. TBA More
Sat., Dec. 10 Division 1 NAC Kansas City, Mo. TBA More
Sun., Dec. 11 Division 1 NAC Kansas City, Mo. TBA More
Mon., Dec. 12 Division 1 NAC Kansas City, Mo. TBA More
Fri., Jan. 13 Division 1 NAC Portland, Ore. TBA More
Sat., Jan. 14 Division 1 NAC Portland, Ore. TBA More
Sun., Jan. 15 Division 1 NAC Portland, Ore. TBA More
Mon., Jan. 16 Division 1 NAC Portland, Ore. TBA More
Sat., Jan. 21 NYU Duals New York, NY TBA More
Sun., Jan. 22 St. John's Duals New York, NY TBA More
Sat., Feb. 4 Northwestern Duals Evanston, Ill. TBA More
Fri., Feb. 17 Junior Olympics TBA TBA More
Sat., Feb. 18 Junior Olympics TBA TBA More
Sun., Feb. 19 Junior Olympics TBA TBA More
Mon., Feb. 20 Junior Olympics TBA TBA More
Sun., Feb. 26 US Collegiate Championships New York, NY TBA More
Sat., Mar. 3 Conference Championships South Bend, Ind. TBA More
Sun., Mar. 4 Conference Championships South Bend, Ind. TBA More
Sat., Mar. 10 Regional Qualifiers TBA TBA More
Sun., Mar. 11 Regional Qualifiers TBA TBA More
Thu., Mar. 22 NCAA Championships Columbus, Ohio TBA Live Scoring  More
Fri., Mar. 23 NCAA Championships Columbus, Ohio TBA ESPN3.com  | Live Scoring  More
Sat., Mar. 24 NCAA Championships Columbus, Ohio TBA Live Scoring  More
Sun., Mar. 25 NCAA Championships Columbus, Ohio Team Champions ESPN3.com  | Live Scoring  More