Fencing

2007-08 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Oct 27  OSU Duals Columbus, Ohio M:10-0, W:10-0
  Sat, Nov 17 -
 Sun, Nov 18
 Penn State Open at State College, Pa. NTS
  Fri, Dec 07 -
 Sun, Dec 09
 Division 1 North American Cup at Richmond, Va. NTS
  Fri, Jan 18 -
 Sun, Jan 20
 Division 1 North American Cup at Atlanta, Ga. NTS
  Sat, Jan 26  NYU Duals at New York, N.Y. M: 5-0, W: 5-0
  Sat, Feb 02 -
 Sun, Feb 03
 Northwestern Duals at Evanston, Ill. M: 9-1, W: 10-1
  Sat, Feb 16  Junior Olympics at Charlotte, N.C. NTS
  Sat, Feb 23 -
 Sun, Feb 24
 Midwest Conference Championships at South Bend, Ind. 1st
  Sat, Mar 01  NCAA Regional Qualifier at Detroit, Mich. NTS
  Thu, Mar 13 -
 Sun, Mar 16
 NCAA Championships Columbus, Ohio National Champions

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line