Fencing

2005-06 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Fri, Dec 09  North American Cup at Pittsburgh, PA
  Sat, Dec 10  North American Cup at Pittsburgh, PA
  Sun, Dec 11  North American Cup at Pittsburgh, PA
  Mon, Dec 12  North American Cup at Pittsburgh, PA RECAP
  Fri, Jan 13  North American Cup at Houston, TX
  Sat, Jan 14  North American Cup at Houston, TX
  Sun, Jan 15  North American Cup at Houston, TX
  Mon, Jan 16  North American Cup at Houston, TX
  Sun, Jan 22  New York University Duals at New York, NY 3 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Feb 04  Ohio State Duals Columbus, OH 9 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Feb 25  Midwest Conference Championships at Notre Dame, IN RECAP
  Sun, Feb 26  Midwest Conference Championships at Notre Dame, IN RECAP
  Sat, Mar 04  NCAA Midwest Regional Championships at Cleveland, OH RECAP
  Thu, Mar 16  NCAA Fencing Championships at Houston, TX
  Fri, Mar 17  NCAA Fencing Championships at Houston, TX
  Sat, Mar 18  NCAA Fencing Championships at Houston, TX
  Sun, Mar 19  NCAA Fencing Championships at Houston, TX RECAP

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line