Fencing

2002-03 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Fri, Dec 06  NAC Columbus, OH
  Sat, Dec 07  NAC Columbus, OH
  Sun, Dec 08  NAC Columbus, OH RECAP
  Sat, Jan 11  Northwestern Duals at Evanston, IL
  Sun, Jan 12  Northwestern Duals at Evanston, IL 4 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Jan 17  NAC at San Diego, CA
  Sat, Jan 18  NAC at San Diego, CA
  Sun, Jan 19  NAC at San Diego, CA RECAP
  Sat, Feb 08  Wayne State Duals at Detroit, MI
  Sun, Feb 09  Wayne State Duals at Detroit, MI 16 - 11 (W)
  Sat, Mar 01  Midwest Championships at South Bend, IN
  Sun, Mar 02  Midwest Championships at South Bend, IN RECAP
STATS
  Sat, Mar 08  Regional Qualifier Columbus, OH RECAP
STATS
  Thu, Mar 20  NCAA Championships at Colorado Springs, CO
  Fri, Mar 21  NCAA Championships at Colorado Springs, CO
  Sat, Mar 22  NCAA Championships at Colorado Springs, CO
  Sun, Mar 23  NCAA Championships at Colorado Springs, CO RECAP

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line