Ohio State Athletics Communications

The Ohio State University Athletics Communications Office
Fawcett Center, 6th Floor
2400 Olentangy River Rd
Columbus, Ohio 43210
(614) 292-6861 / Phone
(614) 292-8547 / Fax
OhioStateBuckeyes.com
Ohio State Athletics Facebook Homepage
Ohio State Athletics Twitter Homepage

 

Athletics Communications Staff

Dan Wallenberg Dan Wallenberg | BIO
Associate AD, Communications
Contact for:
Men's Basketball

wallenberg.1@osu.edu
(614) 292-4095 / Work

Leann Parker
Leann Parker
Director
Contact for:
Men's Hockey, Women's Tennis

parker.387@osu.edu
(614) 688-0294 / Work

Jerry Emig Jerry Emig
Associate Director
Contact for:
Football

emig.2@osu.edu
(614) 688-0343 / Work

Mike Basford Mike Basford
Associate Director
Contact for:
Men's Lacrosse, Football (Secondary)

basford.16@osu.edu
(614) 292-0134 / Work

Kyle Kuhlman Kyle Kuhlman
Assistant Director
Contact for:
Men's Volleyball, Wrestling, Pistol

kuhlman.137@osu.edu
(614) 292-0088 / Work

Alex Morando Alex Morando
Assistant Director
Contact for:
Men's Soccer, Baseball

morando.2@osu.edu
(614) 292-1389 / Work

Brett Rybak Brett Rybak
Assistant Director
Contact for:
Women's Soccer, Women's Golf,
Men's Basketball (Secondary)

rybak.13@osu.edu
(614) 292-1112 / Work

Gary Petit Gary Petit
Assistant Director
Contact for:
Women's Basketball, Men's Tennis,
Men's Golf

petit.38@osu.edu
(614) 292-3270 / Work

Candace Johnson Candace Johnson
Assistant Director
Contact for:
Women's Volleyball, Women's Gymnastics
Softball

johnson.7607@osu.edu
(614) 247-0011 / Work
Aaron Hyder Aaron Hyder
Communications Assistant
Contact for:
Field Hockey, Men's Gymnastics,
Men's & Women's Swimming & Diving, Rowing
Men's Hockey (Secondary)

hyder.28@osu.edu
(614) 247-7026 / Work
Aaron Hyder Don Hawkins
Communications Assistant
Contact for:
Women's Hockey, Women's Lacrosse
Women's Basketball (Secondary)
hawkins.658@osu.edu

(614) 292-4056 / Work

Jennifer Kirchner Jennifer Kirchner
Comm. Assist/Office Associate
kirchner.29@osu.edu
(614) 292-6861 / Work
Shayla Baker Shayla Baker
Student Assistant
Contact for:
Men's & Women's Cross Country,
Men's & Women's Indoor/Outdoor Track & Field

baker.2563@osu.edu
(614) 292-6861 / Work
Danajha Clemons Danajha Clemons
Student Assistant
Contact for:
Men's & Women's Cross Country,
Men's & Women's Indoor/Outdoor Track & Field

clemons.91@osu.edu
(614) 292-6861 / Work
Emilia Frizzi Emilia Frizzi
Student Assistant
Contact for:
Fencing

frizzi.3@osu.edu
(614) 292-6861 / Work
Mark Leopold Mark Leopold
Student Assistant
Contact for:
Synchronized Swimming

leopold.43@osu.edu
(614) 292-6861 / Work
Casey Sudzina Casey Sudzina
Student Assistant
Contact for:
Rifle

sudzina.3@osu.edu
(614) 292-6861 / Work
Mark Leopold Ben Clarke
Student Assistant
Harrison Grandey Harrison Grandey
Student Assistant
Mariah Haitz Mariah Haitz
Student Assistant
Ashley Parsons Ashley Parsons
Student Assistant
Patrick Smith Patrick Smith
Student Assistant


More Headlines

M. Volleyball

🏆 Men's Volleyball White House Visit

11/17/2017

Student-Athlete Support Services Office

Buckeyes empowered by espnW Campus Conversations

11/17/2017

Shop Now

The one stop for all official buckeye gear