Athletics News

Ohio State Athletics Communications

The Ohio State University Athletics Communications Office
Fawcett Center, 6th Floor
2400 Olentangy River Rd
Columbus, Ohio 43210
(614) 292-6861 / Phone
(614) 292-8547 / Fax
OhioStateBuckeyes.com
Ohio State Athletics Facebook Homepage
Ohio State Athletics Twitter Homepage

 

Athletics Communications Staff

Dan Wallenberg Dan Wallenberg | BIO
Associate AD, Communications

Contact for:
Men's Basketball

wallenberg.1@osu.edu
(614) 292-4095 / Work
  Leann Parker Leann Parker
Director

Contact for:
Men's Hockey, Men's Lacrosse, Women's Tennis

parker.387@osu.edu
(614) 688-0294 / Work

 

Jerry Emig Jerry Emig
Associate Director

Contact for:
Football

emig.2@osu.edu
(614) 688-0343 / Work
  Adam Widman Adam Widman
Associate Director

Contact for:
Football (secondary)
Women's Lacrosse

widman.12@osu.edu
(614) 247-0011 / Work

 

Logo Mike Basford
Assistant Director

Contact for:
Field Hockey, Softball, Wrestling

 
basford.16@osu.edu
(614) 292-0134 / Work
  Kyle Kuhlman Kyle Kuhlman
Assistant Director

Contact for:
Men's & Women's Golf, Men's & Women's Volleyball

kuhlman.137@osu.edu
(614) 292-0088 / Work

 

Alex Morando Alex Morando
Assistant Director

Contact for:
Men's Soccer, Baseball, Fencing

morando.2@osu.edu
(614) 292-1389 / Work
  Brett Rybak Brett Rybak
Assistant Director

Contact for:
Women's Soccer, Women's Gymnastics, Men's Basketball (Secondary)

rybak.13@osu.edu
(614) 292-1112 / Work

 

Danielle Warner TBA
Assistant Director

Contact for:
Women's Basketball, Men's Tennis, Synchronized Swimming, Rifle

(614) 292-3270 / Work
   

 

Julie Brown Ashley Albertson
Communications Assistant

Contact for:
Women's Hockey, Men's & Women's Swimming & Diving, Pistol, Men's Lacrosse (Secondary)

albertson.29@osu.edu
(614) 292-4056 / Work
  Ben Vondal Ryan Zimmerman
Communications Assistant

Contact for:
Women's Basketball (Secondary), Men's & Women's Cross Country, Men's & Women's Indoor/Outdoor Track & Field, Men's Gymnastics, Rowing

Zimmerman.364@osu.edu
(614) 247-7026 / Work

 

Jennifer Kirchner Jennifer Kirchner
Comm. Assist/Office Associate

kirchner.29@osu.edu
(614) 292-6861 / Work
   
Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line